"I Continue Blogging because..."

54 77
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Published on: 01|28|2022-11:10AM

Lead Image: https://bloggingyourpassion.com/why-do-people-blog/ edited using Pixlab app

|#177- |17th

Good day my read.cash fam!😊

How are you? If your asking why I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday, I went to Sogod Southern, Leyte and submitted my Application Letter in connection to the article that I published entitled, "Opportunity Knocks at my Door!" I really felt tired, because I was the one who drove for myself going to town and I rode on a bus going to Sogod. And when I went home, I was soaked in the rain. I felt like I was getting a fever. I just took the time to rest. Anyways, this is not the main topic of this article. I wrote this one, because I came across an article written by @Eybyoung entitled, "Why I blog?" For those who haven't read it yet, here's the link; https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/why-i-blog-3d46c6c2 . Upon reading it, I was thinking that I should share my reasons too. Well, as what she said, "Its a content." Actually, I really felt like I was still not in the mood to write but I will push myself a little more, so that I will be able to finish my entry for this.

Enough with that long introduction, these are my reasons why I do blogging;

I continue blogging because I earned money.

- The most common reason of all. I believed we all have this very reason why we continue our journey in here. As for this, earning even just a little amount, I considered it as a blessing. I try to see to it that whenever I gain something, small or big, I look upon it as a blessing and be contented on what I gain in that time. Still, it is a fruit of my labor. And with that, as I continued blogging and earning every cents possible, I can help my parents by providing our basic commodities, as well as my personal necessities.

I continue blogging because I want to improve my writing skills.

-At the begining of my journey as a content creator in this incredible site, I see myself as an amateur. Well, this thing is not my craft. I mean, I am not on writing. But, as the days gone by, I do realized that, God has given me such talent that still needs more of shaping. And that's ehat I have instilled in my mind. I should continue blogging in order to improve this talent through acquiring knowledge from the other writers and by doing some research.

I continue blogging because I was inspired by other people.

-Yes! I am inspired by the people in this community. That's why I continue blogging. I still can't believe that I came to this point where I met such amazing people even just in virtual community. Through reading your articles, stories and all, I gained some knowledge that I can also use for novel situations. And with that, I am very grateful that I became one of the members of this amazing platform.

I continue blogging because I can express myself.

- I can express myself through blogging. I can share with you, both the happy and sad stories and experiences about my life. Through writing, I expressed my deep feelings. And its a great blessing for me that through read.cash platform, I gained a lot of advises, encouragements, in which helped me solve/resolved the things that I went through.

I continue blogging because I have my very reason to do so.

-The very reason why I continue blogging is to inspire other people. Its not about bragging or something like I just want an attention, or whatever it is might come up in your great minds. I want to inspire others through my writings. Maybe at some point, I do write nonsense topics, but what I want to emphasize is about those writings where I took about things to work out whenever I encounter failures in life, relationship, so on and so forth. I do not know if you like it or not, but maybe, just maybe, through the stories and experiences I shared to you through blogging, I awaken your senses and you have learn something from it. Honestly, I am not that confident but I really do hope that I am able to do so. Well, the fact that you have given your positive comments and tips, I must say, I did it. Chars!

________________________

"Continue doing those things which makes you happy, as long as you are comfortable of doing so. Just see to it that it doesn't just about yourself or for self-convenience." After all, we are not living alone.

Blogging is not an easy job. Well, I bet there's no so called "Job" that is easy to do. It needs a lot of hard work, patience, persistence, and a lot more. We may have the same reason but I believe we do have different reasons why we do this thing, "blogging and writing articles in here". So, what about you? Why do you blog? Or Why do you continue blogging?

Thank you so much for reading this article.📖

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo:-*

24
$ 6.16
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I like all the reasons, sis! Indeed, writing is beneficial. I am the same thoughts as yours. Good luck here at read.cash. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best for us!🥂😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to all of those :) I continue to blog because I want to and I enjoy doing it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap din kaya sa pakiramdam yung na.e.enjoy mo yung ginagawa mo. Nakakagana din yun sis, ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe, nakakamiss pa kapag d nagawa kahit 1 day lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, same, sameee. At first, I admit that i am more on to the earnings that we can get. Well, di lang siguro ako. Pero as days passed by na I do both writing and reading? It changed. Yes, nandoon pa din naman si kagustuhan na kumit, of course kasama talaga 'yun, pero 'di na katulad dati eh. Kasi focused na din ako sa self-expressing, inspiring other users here, tapos sa skills. Planning na bumalik sa publishing team sa college department namin once I had to opportunity to do so. And, read.cash, blogging in general, is a big contributor to awaken that passion of mine. So, continue lang natin 'to. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! That's good to know sis. I hope na makabalik ka dun at yun nga makamit mo yung gusto mo.. Nakss! Support kita diyan.. 😊 God bless you!😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You continue your blogging kasi isa ka sa magaling na author at syempre mabait 😊 same tayo nag continue din ako kasi kumikita ako kahit na busy handang mag bigay ng time para makapag sulat at isip ng article. Pag may time pa makapkapag basa pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman.. Thank you sis.😘❤️ Hmm.. Ako nga din. Pero may times din talaga na tinatamad ako..Pero nahh, naku-konsensiya din ako pagkatapos. Kasi nga db? Sayang din yung 1 day na hindi ka nakapag.publish. Tas yung hindi ka nakapag.comment. Sayang talaga para sa'kin yun sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you are a great author 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's CLAIM IT ALL! Hehe..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your number one reason is almost everyone's top priority for blogging. The the truth is that, because we are being paid that's why we are still here. Check it, we like Facebook but most of us don't give Maximum attention compared to Readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Honestly, as long as read.cash will still exist, I will continue blogging in order to gain for the present and future needs. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greatly explained yeah my reasons are quite similar too. Though I would exclude that I am doing it for improving my writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you say so bro? Well, I bet you are an excellent writer already. You don't have to worry about improving it anymore. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no, I would never say that I am excellent because when you start thinking that you are the best thats' the moment when you will stop learning. But, I just want to say that It was not my reason that I want to improve my writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! I like how you explained it further bro. Thanks for the follow-up explanation. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number 1, that's my main reason hahaha. And I will continue this hanggang nag eexist si read.cash whole planet earth, UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Basta ba may topic ba. Nonsense man or yung may kabuluhan, LABAN PILIPINAS! ahws.. Hahaha.XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labarnnnnnn! Bwahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tanan nga imonng gipang mention te kay mao sad ako reasons why I pursue writing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Pare-parehas jud siguro tang tanan. Maong laban! Padayon hangtud makaba.ot natu ang kalampusan dinhing dapita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a lot of us, I'm sure money comes first really

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right with that. As for now, especially that we went through a lot of problems that involves this thing, "Money."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think money comes first from my own side also. 😂. It just like a driving force to keep going.

And yeah other reason are also a great one to keep it going. Let keep enjoying your write ups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I think, its fine bro. As long as it will really help us, especially in our necessities.

Hmm.. Let's keep grinding in here.. FIGHTING!💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have almost the same reason why we blog hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Totoo yan Ms. Yen. Pinaka-una is ang magkapera.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same reason sis pero ang number 1 talaga ang pinakatop reason na nag push sa akin na ipagpatuloy ang blogging. Kailangan ng pera eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, lahat naman talaga tayo gusto magkapera. Kaya, kayod nang kayod para dito. Disiplina lang talaga pagdating sa pera, para hindi lang pera ang nasa isip. But, for now na maraming gastunin, mahal ang bilihin, go lang! Laban para sa pera.. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were blogging because we loved it followed by all the Perks of being here hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na ikaw sir Eunoia. Noon pa.kwento² ka lang eh, but ngayon, ayy ibang level na.. Chars.. Maka.sana all naman sad ta! (Ahws bisaya pala yun..XD) Basta, sana-all. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have reasons why we continue this hard job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And even if it is hard, still, we chose to continue and our labor has and will be payed of sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how we found our cute Renren. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you mate.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote on my status yesterday that it takes creativity to be a blogger. Everyone has many reasons of still blogging and I can say those things you mentioned are same with me and I am still improving to become better day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's what I've been thinking my dear princess. I really do hope that one of this days, I can say to myself that I improved in this craft.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same number one reason maamsh. Matinding pangangailangan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ... Hindi naman sa matindi. May need lang din talaga Mamsh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It same reason for me... I continue blogging coz I earned money. Read.cash has been my bread and butter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. It feels like its the one that provide our needs, especially because of our current situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an interesting topic, mate. I will also write about it in details. While reading, thoughts were coming to my mind. I will explore them in my articles. Btw, I think everyone has the same thinking and that’s why they are doing blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. You should hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Except of financial which is the main reason nga ga blog mamsh. Makaimprove gayud sa atong writing skills mamsh nuh. Mao sad ganahan ko kay ga learn ta, makatabang sa atong self.

Yes tinuod mamsh, maka express ta sa atong self kung unsay atong gibati about sa tong self ug sa uban pa na mga concerns. Yes mamsh to inspire people. Daghan gayud advantage kung mag blog mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mamsh. Dili naman na natu ikalimod jud nga we need this to earn. Ug nindot kaayo nga blessing nga niabot ning read.cash sa atung kinabuhi karun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh tinuod gayud na. Pasalamat gayud ta ni read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ug angay jud Mamsh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh....☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing blog because I earned money and also learning. We can't deny the fact why we are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Most of us, that the reasons. And with that, we are really blessed to be in here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are very lucky and blessed to have readcash because in Fiverr you need skills and background plus there are clients who will reject you anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. In here, it feels like we are the boss. hehe.. But we should really do our best in here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago