"F's on my Birthday Wishlist!"

43 50
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

One of the celebrated events of human life is Birthday. According to zoowho.com,

"Birthdays are a special time of year. They remind us that we’re growing older, but they also symbolize how far we’ve come. They’re a cause for celebration and a great excuse to show someone how much you appreciate them. When we celebrate someone’s birthday we’re not only celebrating the length of their life, but we celebrate how much they’ve grown in the past year."

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Good morning/evening everyone!👋☺️ As promised, I will publish two articles for this day. Its kind of late, let me excuse myself because I was a bit busy in our house a while ago, helping my parents, and especially preparing our house for the big event of my life, "My 23rd Birthday!"🥳 I had few hours to wait before clock strikes midnight, so I decided to reminisced all the beautiful and happy, including those sad events in my 22 years of existence. "May ganun?" Lol. XD

Well, its not the main focus of my article, just sharin' it anyways. In this article, I'm gonna share with you my Birthday Wishes.😌 And without any further ado, let me start this one.

________________________

I know some you here, already made your entries about this "F's thingy." I had my eye on it but I just decided to make it as an entry with regards to my Birthday Wishes.

Some people say, especially the elders that sharing birthday wishes without any candle be blown will nullify that wish/wishes. I don't know its true, hmm, actually its my first time sharing mine, let's just wait for its outcome, afterwards.

________________________________________________

First on my list is Family.

owned photo

“Family means having someone to love you unconditionally in spite of you and your shortcomings. Family is loving and supporting one another even when it’s not easy to do so. It’s being the best person you could be so that you may inspire your love ones. Family doesn’t see color, race, creed not culture it sees heart. Family isn’t always about being connected biologically, because understands that other things and influences bind us. Family is unrelenting, it’s secure and reliable. Family isn’t just important, it’s what is most important!” - Marvin Lazenbury, MHS, Associated Director of Housing, Bucks & Montgomery County Valley Youth House

With regards to my parents, I really want them to be in a good state. What I mean is that, I wish that they will have a good life, good health, and be full with happiness. To my family in both sides, that's what I wish for them too, including MGD and MGD's family as well. I considered them my treasures. They are the ones why I tried out my best to fulfill my dreams. I made them my inspiration for my everyday life journey, in my life's battles.

The second one is about Financial.

https://www.etmoney.com/blog/5-key-aspects-of-personal-finance/

At this very moment, I really wish that I will be hired or being straightforward, I want my spot on DepEd, Teacher I position. I know, it not that easy, you will do this or that, but I mean it. I want to have it because, I want a stable job for my parents and for our future. I had this in mind, since I was still a graduating student, but unfortunately, I wasn't able to have it 2 years ago because of personal issues, and other concerns. And now, I am on my waiting stage, I mean, I am waiting for the results, and hoping for its fruitful outcome. In God's will! o:-)

Third on my wishlist is Freedom.

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/freedom

"Freedom is the power or right to act, speak, or think as one wants without hindrance or restraint, and the absence of a despotic government." -Katharine Gammon

What I wish is that, we could have a Freedom for all of us. Freedom from Arguments and Wars (Politics & other government issues), Freedom to Choose (Same sex Marriage and Gender Equality & Identity), and Freedom to Love.

I know some of you here, also have these concerns too. And if I didn't forget to pray at night, I always pray for World Peace. "Ang sarap kaya sa pakiramdam yung alam mo'ng malaya ka sa lahat ng bagay na gusto mo." Its good to have and to live in a peaceful place. And I really hope that this wish will came true, "Lord Jesus, Son of God, have mercy on us, A sinners." o:-)

My fourth and final wish is about Faith.

https://biblestudytools.com

"In one sense, faith in Christianity is often discussed in terms of believing God's promises, trusting in his faithfulness, and relying on God's character and faithfulness to act." - https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Faith_in_Christianity&ved=

Well, this wish will be actually fulfill only by me. It should be me who will do the effort to make it happen. What I wish with regards to this matter is that, for me to be able strengthen my Faith to our Lord. I wish that I will be able to strengthen my personal relationship with Him.☝️ "Glory be all to God." o:-)

________________________________________________

That's all for this rainy evening my read.cash fam!

My sincere apologizes for my grammatical errors upon writing this piece. 🙇‍♀️

Lead Image source: https://psiloveyou.xyz/why-wishing-wont-make-your-dreams-come-true-81a66b56dd39

Thank you for reading!📖❣️

GOD BLESS US ALL!😇

_renren16💚_

[Published on: 10.03.2021]

17
$ 4.15
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! I missed celebrating your birthday with you but all the same, accept my wishes now my friend. May the good Lord grant all your heart desires and make all your F's wishlist come to pass. More birthdays in good health 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, Happy Birthday 🌾🎊🎊🎊💥. Sanay nag enjoy ka? More birthday to come pa syempre. Nasa marrying age kana talaga oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Salamat naman mare.. Natawa ako sa marrying age ha.. Pero, pano yun, wala pa'ng proposal..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Ganda. Sana matupad Yung mga F's mong iyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you Ms. Yen..😘❣️ Sana nga eh.. Para sa future at sa pamilya..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, dear! I wish for you to achieve all your heart’s desire and dreams 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..❣️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May joy and happiness fill you this day of your life, welcome those 24. Today is your day, the whole day and we come to celebrate it, lots of joy, lots of gifts we all want to collaborate, let it be your day all your life a nice spring party..... Enjoy it https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqAihx-B_rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sir Frank..😌❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday friend. 🎊 We hope you have a good time and meet many more. A very big virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo.. Thank you so much sir..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May on your big day, all your wishes come true and you also find a job as a teacher. You are lucky to have caring and loving people around you. Happiest birthday dear and be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear..❣️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday in advance maamsh. May all your wishes come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, Renren! I hope all your birthday wishes come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear I wish you Gods blessings and you are even blessed today is Sunday lol 😹😹❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earlier I wish you an advanced happy birthday and now ism wishing you a happy birthday sister, May these days always came in your life . Looks like you enjoy these moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday dai. Bata mo pa pla. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ms. Jane. Hehe.. Yun nga ang sabi, 23 pero matured na tingnan...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that family came first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation dear.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy birthday. God bless you and i hope you'll receive a good news on your birthday. Go for the teacher 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..❣️😘 I am really hoping for that also.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay mareng hapibidu na agad 💚 23, years old and 2 years pala ang agwat ng edad natin hehe. 💚 More birthdays and BCH to come! 😊

Sa Family, yan talaga una nating priority hindi mawawala yan kahit pa mag away away or may di pagkakasunduan ano? I hope na sana mapasok ka sa depEd and being Teacher marengs at madami kang mga studyanteng matuturuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yes na yes naman mare, Tanggap ko na, na may another number na naman na madadagdag sa edad ko.. HAHAHA.. XD Thank you so much mare..😘❣️

Hmmm..Sana nga mare, pero, alam ko naman na worth it parin talaga ang maghintay din, si God na ang bahala sa rest kasi sa palagay ko naman, I did my best.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, renren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am.. ❣️😘😍 Hehe...Hintay-hintay pa tayo nang mga ilang oras pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best F's in life you deserve 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman Ma'am. Wag naman paiyakin ang iyakin na bata.. Ayy di na pala bata.. 😅 Thank you Ma'am.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated mamsh, ugma naba ang big event ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHE.. Karung 12 midnight mamsh..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamssh, happy birthday na gyud ouyy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis😍 Wishing you that ur F's in life would possible to happen💖 keep holding the faith sis✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis.. Hmm.. Sana nga.. Magdilang anghel ka sana sis..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss sis, Tiwala lng ako'y isang anghel😍 Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..❣️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is always our priority, mamshy. Murag halos jod tanan aho nabasahan. 😁 This just shows that we are thankful to have them and we appreciate them all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamshy uie... Maong samtang free pa ta nga mas i.prioritize sila, butahon jud ang angayan or deserve nila nga maangkon, bisan pag dili ta obligado, kay kahibaw man jud ko nga wa ta obligaha sa atung mga parents, pero, kita nala'y mu.initiate pud ba, ginagmay ra gud.. Hehe..

Amping mamsh..😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always wanted to be free, right? I admire your dreams & F's. Lovely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not that always, I know my limitations too, but if given a chance tho, surely grab it..Hehe.. Thanks dear.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago