Because of You!

60 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Are you afraid of snakes? What would you feel if you encounter one of them? How would you react?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Yesterday, I wasn't able to publish an article, AGAIN. "What a waste!" But, I would say, I still made my day a productive one, especially because I am able to give better relaxation while I am in my room, resting. And more importantly, I able to secure my safety as well.

Before we go on further, let me greet you a wonderful day to all of us in here and all around the globe! It's Saturday, and I guess, maybe some of here have their gatherings or outings for the day. As for me, while writing this piece, still on my bed and felt back pains and tiredness because of what I have did the last day.

So, as what I have said, I wasn't able to make and publish an article yesterday. The reason? or should I say, the main reason? Its just because I cleaned my entire room. Yes! I did it alone. ("Proud ako dun! :D")

Well, I am used to clean my room at least 2 times a month. But a couple of months after the last month I cleaned it, I felt like, "Duhh, maybe later or next time." As the days gone by, I didn't notice that its been two months already. I am not saying that I didn't clean my messes or whatever dirty or dusty stuffs my room. What I mean is that, cleaning my entire room, from ceiling down to the floor, as well as the things I have inside it. It so happened yesterday, I woke up around 9:30 in the morning, ("Tinamad lang naman ako'ng gumising. Lol") I washed my face and mouth washed. After that, I went outside to play with my pet, "Iking" while waiting for the fish vendor to pass by our house. At that time, I felt so hungry, same goes for my pet and my parents. It was around 10:30 in the morning when we had our breakfast. "Thanks God for the food!" After eating, I went to my room and grabbed my phone. While at it, I noticed that the floor was dusty. "Its not good for me!" So, I decided to sweep it. Upon sweeping, I noticed that there was like an animal skin. I looked closely at it, and...OMG! It's a snake skin. In Bisaya, we called it, "Luno sa Has" meaning the snakes just changed its skin. "Eikks!" I really got panicked. Its not because I over reacted on it, I really just afraid of snakes.

I want to take a picture of it but out of fear, I wasn't able to. I called up my mama and papa. My mama asked me, "Where was it came from?" I said, "In my room." (เน‘โ€ข๏นโ€ข) But, instead of comforting me, they terrified me. ("Si mama at papa talaga, mapanakot. -_-") So, because of it, I get to decide that I should really clean my entire room for good, instead of just sweeping the dusty parts.

I tied my hair and braced myself for the possibilty of accidentally encountering that scary creature. First, I took away the table where I put my stuffs for my skin care and the stuff toy I putted in it and also the piggy bank. Next, I went to my closet and took away all of my clothes and placed it temporarily to my parents room. I putted it in their bed. And then I took the house webs in the ceiling and swept the floor to took away all of the dust. After that, I wiped it with a wet rag and then a dried one. I also cleaned the entire cabinet. Before I continue wiping the floor, I wiped first the window, then continued afterwards. It took me a couple of hours to finished it.

Yung ikaw lang mag-isa sa kwarto pero ang daming gamit..๐Ÿ˜…

On the other hand, my mama took some pictures while I was busy cleaning.

After that, she swept the floor in our living room because she wanted to. But I insisted that I will be the one to finished it when I'm done in my room. She went to the kitchen and prepared the table for lunch. Its was around 12:30 in the afternoon already. She called me but I said, "Later Ma, let me finish this first." She called me again but I kept on saying what I have said. So, she just let me be. But honestly, I was then so hungry but my mind really wants to finish it first.

After all the cleaning and wiping I did in my room, I took everything back to its place. I put my skin care stuffs, along with the stuff toys in the table. Then, I changed the pillowcases. I didn't change the blanket and those I putted as a bedsheet ("extra blankets lang naman, wala kami nung bedsheet, dagdag pagod lang yun pag lalabhan na. Lol"), because its not that dirty all. I just changed it few days ago, so I just putted it back. And then, I folded all of my clothes, separated the clothes that too small for me and those that I don't want to wear anymore. I will just give it to my cousin, because it was still usable. ("Sayang naman kasi kung itapon lang, bago pa yung iba")

It took me almost an hour and a half to folded it all. ("Just imagine, you have many clothes to choose from, but you choose to wear those ones you considered your favorite, over and over again" XD) Honestly, I am a straight. I mean a real girl. But I prefer wearing T-shirt. Well, I love wearing pajamas and shorts too. As a matter of fact, many of my neighbors thought that I am "Tibo" or a lesbian because of it. "Duh, whatever!" This is me! I know myself better than anyone else.

Back to our topic, I already separated those ones that I still like to wear and the other ones. I arranged it in my closet, along with the pillowcases, extra towels and blankets.

I finished it all around 2:30 in the afternoon. I felt exhausted. In addition to that, I am so hungry. After that, I changed my clothes and went to the kitchen to eat my lunch. "Finally, I'm full!"

I went back to my room after I finished eating and decided to took pictures. I wanted to post it on noise.cash but I chose not to. I just chose rest a bit and took a bath afterwards. :-)

________________________________________________

Though I felt so tired, still its a satisfying outcome in the end. "Because of you, snake skin!" HAHA XD. Well, it could be the reason, but I realized that I should really put it in my schedule. Maybe twice a month or thrice when its necessary. I mean cleaning my ENTIRE room. ;-)

So, that's it. I hoped I entertained you with this piece today. Anyways, my apologizes for the grammatical errors upon writing this.

________________________________________________

Lead Image source: https://messagesfrommother.org/2017/07/27/gaiateach-gaias-shedding-skin-energies-the-earth-changes-a-teaching-on-snake-medicine-and-the-new-world-being-born-now-webcast-available-to-purchase/amp/

Thank you for your time fellas!

PRAISES BE ALL TO GOD!๐Ÿ˜‡

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

[Published on: 09/25/2021]

24
$ 7.29
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Saan kaya galing yong balat ng ahas na nasa room mo? Buti n lng wala yong ahas sa room mo kasi delikado yun. Anyways, maganda din ang naidulot kasi nakapag general cleaning ka hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam eh, bakit sumulpot yun dun. Sirado naman lagi yung kwarto ko, especially pag wala ako dun. Tas may kisame naman.. Ewan..

Hmm.. Thankful na din naman ako dahil dun kasi nga nakapaglinis ako, sa buong kwarto ko pa.. Hehe..

Anyways, thanks for dropping by. Nice meeting you..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you to dearโ˜บ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. :) :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to see our room and all our spaces well organized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, it is! We will feel more comfortable, especially to know that our room is cleaned so well, and the things are organized after all the work we do to make it.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fear factor ko talaga yang snake, ren :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din Ma'am eh.. May trauma na ako diyan. Pero, nilakasan ko nalang ang loob ko na pumasok pa rin sa kwarto kahit ganun. Buti nalang at wala siya dun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nikilabutan ako sa thought na may snake sa room huhu.. pero tama ka nga dahil sa kanya nalinis ang kwarto.. .at dahil jan. maglilinis din ako ng kwarto pala hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Gulat na gulat talaga ako nun. Tas sila mama at papa pa. Aguyy! Pero yun nga, nilakasan ko nalang din talaga ang loob ko, and at the end, Nalinis ko na yung kwarto at Thanked God, wala yung may-ari nang balat na yun.Haha ..

Kaya ikaw diyan sis, linis-linis na din.. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po. Thank you for appearing in my first article. Thank you for welcoming me here. Ilang beses na din po dito sa bahay namin na mapasukan ng ahas.. So, everytime na may makita akong parang tali or something na parang ahas.. Natataranta kaagad ako tuwing gabi kasi parag naka mindset na sakin na ahas yon.. Kinikilabutan ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello be.. Thanks sa pagbisita sa article ko.. Hehe.. :)

Hmm.. anyways, balat nang ahas lang naman yung nakita ko dun be.. Pero syempre ahas pa rin yun, takot parin ako dun. Pero kahit ganun, pinilit ko parin pumasok at maglinis na din talaga, baka kasi nasa cabinet ko or nasa ilalim nang kama.. Aguyy..Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din ate..Nagpalit siya ng skin ... Ang nakakatakot ate if kung saan saan na siya nagsiksikan diyan .. Ingat always ate....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga be eh, pero, Thanked God! wala naman siya dun. Baka trip lang niya iwan dun yung balat niya.. Haha..

Ingat ka din.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I am not. Even I kill almost one snake on after two weeks. Because I live in village and Thatโ€™s why due to fields I found snakes in our home every week or another. You are also a brave girl. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, good for you mate.. Hehe..

Hmmm..As for me, I'll try not to the nexr time, but I really hoped there's no next time..HAHAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy, for sure aanjan pa yan sa bahay nyo nagtatago lang at oag ikaw lang mag isa saka sya lilitaw "BULAGA!!!" Ahahaha, ikaw ang hinihintay nya talaga kasi gagawin ka daw nyang asawa nya, nong snake I mean - Engkanto pala un, halakaaaa hahaha. Chorrr. But anyway, sana all ako kasi walang sariling kwarto divider lang pagitan samin huwhuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapaisip nga ako mars baka nasa kisame naman yung ahas. HAHAHA.. Sabi ni mama, baka bigyan daw ako nang buenas..XD

Yung about sa kwarto na yan, garahi kasi yan nang motor namin nun. Tas gusto kasi ni mama na masanay ako na matulog mag-isa, kaya pinagawan ako nang sarili ko'ng kwarto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs, sana naman nga at bwenas baka ibig sabihin nyan ee mag aasawa kana next year ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜‚

Ehhh, bakit di ka sanay matulog mag isa noon? Eehhhy? Mas bet ki nga mag isa matulog ahahaha. Ayaw ko ng may katabi naninipa ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Aguyy! Magkatotoo sana mars.. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

Hmm.. Lagi kasi ako'ng binabangongot nun. May mga times naman na nakakatulog ako mag-isa, pero mostly talaga nung bata ako, katabi ko si mama. Kaya siguro di na ako nasundan..BWAHAHAHA..

Hehe, aysstt..Wag naman manipa mars, masakit kaya yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh gusto na din wahahaha. Ayain mo na pasakal kau ahaha.

Ay kaya pala ako kasi noon 9 siguto or 10 nakabukod na ako ng higaan, ihi ako noon ee wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. babae na pala ang aaya nang kasal ngayon mars? XD..

Kakatwa ka talaga.. Nasanay na ako na mag-isa sa kwarto nung nag college ako, pero di nakapatay yung ilaw kahit natutulog na sa gabi. Pag brown.out naman, naka-on yung flashlight or flashlight sa cp ko.. HAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhhh, pero ang sarap matulog pag madilim ee. Tapos di ko alam may naka titig na pala saung naka white na dress Awooooohhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA..XD nakakatakot yun mars. Kaya ayaw ko talaga matulog na walang ilaw, lalo na kung ako lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I refused to sleep in my bed the other day because I saw a lizard in my room, but a snake??? No way.. you are insane sis.. in a good way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. You make me laugh to that dear. I am used to see lizards in my room sis, but its fine, as long as it will not bother me.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many would like to find a snakeskin in the room to have the excuse of cleaning it ahahah. Tremendous hustle and bustle that was formed. Here at home something similar happened to me, he got into a crack in the door. I don't know if it has come out yet or an anaconda is growing inside ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anaconda?!Yikes!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Haha..Yeah, it was somewhat like my excuse too. But now that I found a snakeskin, definitely, I will regularly clean room.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, you should do it more often. Snakes love close quarters, stay alert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, I will! Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako pag ako niyan sis hindi na talaga ako papasok ulit sa kwarto ko huhu luno nalang yung nandiyan meaning buhay na buhay pa yun .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. ... Buti na lang kamo sis at wala dun, at kung meron man, baka namatay na ako. Hindi namatay dahil sa ahas kundi sa takot at nerbyos..

Kaya habang naghahalungkat ako nang gamit, panay tingin ako talaga sa paligid at baka biglang bumulaga sa'kin.. Huhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bagong lipat lang sis, and yes I'm also like that, ung ang dami kong damit pero ung sinusuot ko paulit ulit.. hahhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yun nga sis eh, parang napilitan lang din nung una. Aguyy! Kundi dahil sa snakeskin na yun. Pero, at least diba wala yung talagang snake. Haha, tyaka malinis na ulit yung kwarto ko.. Payapa na nakakapagpahinga.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let talked about the widow mo Taecher Hehe, ang linis whhahaha and organized na organized ang paligid. Kailan kaya ako maglilinis? Hmmm sa january na whahaha bagong taon bagong linis whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman 100% talaga sir Eunoia. Kaya lang kasi, si mama nakatingin kasi, baka pagalitan ako pag di ko inayos yung paglilinis ko diyan.. HAHAHA..

Organized pa yan ngayon kasi nga bagong ayos pa sir, pero makaraan ang ilang araw o linggo, parang hindi na naman ang may-ari niyan. Kaya siguro pinamugaran nang masasamang espirito, este ahas pala...

Kailangan ko na talaga i.check palagian kung madumi o kailangan nang linisin din..

Hmm.. about naman sayo, maglinis ka na uie, baka di lang snakeskin makita mo diyan sa kwarto mo, baka snake na talaga.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of the snake skin, you cleaned your room. Well done maamsh. And I hope you will follow your newly scheduled cleaning routine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh.. Pahinungod na jud lagi siguro to mamsh para maglimpyo nako.. HAHAH..

I hope so too mamsh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na yata ang sign para mag linis narin ng kwarto ko HAHA btw hindi ka poba natakot?baka bumalik eh HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga be.. Hehe.. Hmmm..Medyo lang, pero syempre doble ingat ako nun kasi nga baka may biglang lumitaw.. HAHA..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek, pinaka hate raba gyud nako kay ang bitin ay HAHAH kahadlok ana oy, nakit an ninyo ang bitin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Wala man sad sis...Maajo gani kay luno ra.. XD Ambot ug asa nato paingon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite scary lol. I can't imagine living anywhere near a snake and even if it's just a skin, it shows that the snake has been there some time ago. Should be exhausting cleaning the whole room by yourself, but it must feel so refreshing looking at it now eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is! I felt really exhausted but after all the cleaning and wiping thingy I've done, I felt so relieved that I didn't see the snake.. HAHA. It kind of refreshing tho.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜You are really brave. I wont even sleep in the room anymore!! Did u ever find the snake?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Am I? No!!XD

Thankfully, the snake was not in there.. HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really an exhausting day for you. Spending such hours to take care of your house which is very ideal and best for you. Now, your room will receive such cool breathe ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I hope it wasn't the real snake you saw and thank God you did what you did to see if there was truly a snake. I believe after eating, you would take your rest after then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend. I really felt exhausting after all the work. But I am relieved now that I didn't see the snake in my room. I can sleep more comfortable knowing that I am safe now. Hehe..

You are right my friend, I really need the rest to energize myself again.. :) <3

Take care my friend.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....Reading the title I was thinking it would be about some relationships lol But it was about the skin of snake which made you to clean your room fully. I can understand it would be exhausted but glad to know you finally did it.Your room is looking cleaned and well furnished.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yes, it is.. XD.. I really got panicked when I saw the skin of the skin.

I am very glad too, I felt more comfortable now that there's no real snake at all.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahinlo hinuog ahat mamsh hahaha haroy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie.. Bahak gajud.. Pero maaju pud lagi hinuon kay murag pila na ka buwan wa natim.awan ag kwarto, murag dili baje ang nagpuyo.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lge mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani.. Ni mama pa, nindot kuno kuhaan ug sangod.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gikuhaan unta mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Giahak, wa ko kahibaw unsaon na mamsh.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imong papa mukuha ug sangod ana mamsh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA... nahh, ambot pud ug kahibaw ba to mamsh.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago