Another Month with you My Love!

44 63
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Another month to add.

Another special day for us!

Every moments we had, both happy and sad,

Is a good given gift from Heavens above!

Together or not, in my heart you are attached.

No one can ever replace you, will never be apart.

Hoping for one day, we will be one.

Together and Forever, Till the day we'll be gone.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Hello there ladies and gents in the whole wide universe!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹(Charisable! XD) How are you today? How's your Saturday doin'? Have you done doing your goals for today? Are you satisfied? Are you happy then?

For today's blog, (meowkk-miyay XD) I will share about my love life story, again. Well, its our monthsary today! Our 73rd Monthsary.πŸŽ‰β€οΈ ("Wag muna bitter ha. Hehe :D)

In my previous stories about us, I've already shared to you that in our relationship, we went through a lot of things, both happy and sad. Let's just say, "There's is no Perfect Relationship."

"All relationship will not just about happy times, alongside with that, sad times will come up too, expectedly and unexpectedly."

We experienced the so-called "Cool-Off." We also experienced to cheat and be cheated. ("I really admit that I was once a cheater.") And bottom line, we experienced heartaches. We even decided to broke up for so many times before. But all of these struggles were courageously faced by the two of us. Honestly, even after we got engaged, we still experienced things that's should be unnecessary for our relationship. We still have this minor conflicts, especially when he's not around or he's busy. Maybe its just out of jealousy or we really missed each other.

Us, as a couple!!!

-Well, pretty simple. He's my man and I'm his woman. (Charisable! XD) Seriously, when we talk about this, I would really say that we are not a perfect couple. Like, "what the fudge!" Why I felt this way? Sometimes, I felt irritated everytime he teases me. ("Ang arte ko XD") But after that, his romantic side will eased that unusual feeling I had. He hugged me and kissed my forehead, ("Forehead nga lang ba?") while saying he's in love with me. And really, I found it as a sweet side of him, which I like and love about him. On the other hand, when his not comfortable or something likes he need someone to caress him, especially when his mad, "Ay naku! Matic na" I am here to the rescue. :)

"Comfort him/her as soon as possible for you to settle things right away."

"Wag na'ng ipagpabukas, makalawa."

"Hangga't kaya pang idaan sa mahinahong usapan, gawan na agad ng paraan para maayos ang problema." <3

________________________________________________

This blog will not take that long. Actually I am waiting for him, for us to celebrate it together. So let me end today's article with this one;

"For 6 years and one month together as a couple. I can really say that he's the one for me. It may be too early for that, but as for me, what would I ask for more? I am contented to have him. Its not about the wealth or the physical appearance he has. What matters to me, is that I am happy to be with him. May ups and downs, I want to be his partner. And "I am looking forward to be his lifetime partner."

BUT...

If ever he will ever hurt me again and again and again, and I may not take it anymore, "Aigoo! No more Dramas and Stop being Martyr," I will surely be parted with him.

"What's the use of the promises and vows, if LOVE was not there anymore?"

________________________________________________

P.S.

The poem above was originally made by yours truly. ❣️

My apologized for the grammatical errors I've made upon writing this piece.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ Maybe some of you here cannot understand some of the words, phrases or sentences in my article, because I used Tagalog language. But if you won't mind, you can translate it in your own language, using google translator. Hehe. :-)

Special Thanks to my old, new, and renewed sponsors, supporters or subscribers, likers, commentators and especially to all of you who gave my articles an upvotes. Thank you for making my journey fruitful. I am blessed to have you as my virtual family in here.😘❣️

Thank you for spending your time in reading my piece today!πŸ“–

MAY GOD BE WITH US!πŸ˜‡

Article No.: 116
Author: renren16
Published on: 10/16/2021 @11:53
Lead Image: edited using Canva App

22
$ 7.13
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Love is sweet when you are with the right person as you deed now and I can feel the radiation of happiness all over both of you and I pray that your marriage will never come to an end. Enjoy your day it's worth celebrating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! Thanks for that thoughtful words sir..πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈπŸ˜Š I'm hoping for that too..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Six years and you guys are still together. Congratulations to you my friend. Though there is no sweet Relationship always, there would be times of disagreement but you both stood together to fight it. This is beautiful and you both look so cute πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend..πŸ₯° THANK YOU SO MUCH..

Hmm..You are right. It may be tough for us, for the past years being in a relationship, but right now I am proud to say that we are still on the track..Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to know. I hope, just carry the day always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They look very happy, may they have a long marital life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sir Frank..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree,no relationship is perfect, but I am glad you both are having a good relationship from past 6 years, and still willing to live a happy life ahead. My best wishes to you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Yes! We may have struggles for the last six years been in a relationship but I am willing to really spent the days of my life with him...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol sis hhahah stay strong ninyong duha :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you kaayo sis.. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute couple. Be safe dear. Both of you look adorable together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhh, Happy 73rd Monthsary sa inyo. Tagal na talaga ee, ayiehhh. Sana all nga nag tatagal huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you mars. Buti nga't naabot na namin to. Akala ko nga hindi kasi nga diba, paulit-ulit na din kaming naghiwalay..πŸ˜…β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you both πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, you are making me feel jealous with all these picturesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..☺️ Hmm.. Please don't be.. I know you have a special someone in your heart two and you can take pictures too..πŸ˜‰ Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray I have soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, let's pray for that..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweetness naman, Happy monthsary sa inyo sis, it’s so nice to be inloveπŸ’šβ€οΈ More years of happiness to come. I hope next time I could hear some wedding bells.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you sis.. Yeah, alam mo yung kahit ilang beses niyo na naghiwalay pero, yung ilang araw lang din naman namimis niyo na naman yung isa't isa.πŸ˜… Buti nalang at nasalba pa ang relasyon namin na to po.. Hehe..

Hmm..Sana nga po sis..Chariisaable!!πŸ˜…πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary ninyo mamsh!❀️πŸ₯° Sana all man ko ani nila.. Bitaw enjoy mo mamsh... Stay strong mo always. God bless you both mamsh..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo Mamsh..😘❣️ Aysus.. Di mabalaka kay naa pud ka'y afam imo diha.. Hehe..

God Bless pud ninyo mamsh..πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, congrats po to both of you ate πŸ˜β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratatiooonss siiiiss and Happy monthsary sa inyuuu. Taray ng 6 years mahigit. Sanaol talaga sis. Haha charisable HAHAHA. Tawang tawa ako jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..πŸ₯°β£οΈ Wag na magsanaol.. Hehe..

Nah.. Nakuha ko lang yang expression na yan sa tiktok sis.. Alam mo naman, fond of watching tiktok kasi..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok is eberyting sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA... Parang ganun na nga sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sponsor! Cheers to more years of loving each other! Naa may mga pagsulay na maagian pero laban lang mo. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong..☺️ Mao lagi dong, dili man jud na malikayan sa relasyon nang ing.ana. Basta ang importante, pilion jud ninju duha nga mu.fight sa mga pagsuway..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. Stay strong sa inyo sis.. Kami ni jowa almost 8 yrs kaming mag gf/bf bago nagdecidee magpamilya.. Kayo kaya hanggang ilang years? Hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat naman diyan sis.. Hmm... Sabi ni mama magpakasal na daw kami kahit sa civil na lang daw muna.. Hehe..

Pero, kung ako, okay na naman na siguro kahit 6 years lang kami, ang importante naman dun eh kayong dalawa talaga ay magkakasundo, lalo na kasi nga diba, sagrado yung kasal..☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊. Nothing more to say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you so much for the greetings..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 years and one month, ang tagal niyo na po palang in a relationship. Indeed it is worth celebrating for. Stay strong po kayo ng partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis be.. Di ko nga namalayan ang panahon. Ang tagal na nga pala pero di pa nagpakasal.. Haha.. Pero, tamang antay lang tayo sa puntong to. Makakapag-antay pa naman..☺️

Thank you so much..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy niyo po muna ang pagiging mag jowa.

You're welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you already found the person who you want to spend your life with mem. God bless ninyong duha ni Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you so much mamshy..😘 God bless pud ninyu sa imong partner..πŸ˜‡β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago