Some birthday gifts that I recently bought.

18 22
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

One of my friend's daughter has her birthday in the upcoming week. I am too excited, she is going to be 2!

Kids grow so fast. It feels like just yesterday she was born and now she is turning two. On top of it, my friend is pregnant with her second baby. So the program will be a birthday celebration as well as a little baby shower.

I'm so excited. Oh! I mentioned that earlier. lol.

As a mom of a boy child, I had not much experience with buying toys for girls. So I know it would be fun.

Let me share more...

The shop where I bought some toys for her was inside a big marketplace. The shop was not huge but packed with hundreds of toys. Also, the cost was as low as half that compared to the shopping mall. I got to buy two toys for the price of one!

These are the dolls I bought for her. Aren't they cute?

And this is for the upcoming baby. The dog is so cute, look at the glass. I loved it.

I already know that it's a boy. hahaha...here, people usually do baby showers in a casual way. It's more like a blessing ceremony rather than an exciting party by reveals the gender of the baby.

All these cost me only around $15. Can you believe that? It will cost at least double if I go somewhere else like big malls. That was a win. Also, I bought some maternity clothes for my friend, and probably I will show up with her favorite dish as well on the day.

Have a good day, everyone.

8
$ 1.48
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

How sweet of you. Wise spending huh! Nice finds too , Dolls are surely a hit for the birthday girl. Cute!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she will also like the gifts. Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You bought beautiful gifts dear, they will surely love it and appreciate them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so. Their excitement would be my prize 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh Ang mura nga...mas masaya talaga mamili for girls Lalo n sa damit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Girls shopping is a total fun. I loved it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the baby. She will always remember you fkr your kindness and gifs. You really did well buying them dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure to give them something to make them happy. Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dolls look cute especially the Sofia doll. I know she will love it and the unborn baby if it a boy, the dog will be his favourite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I too liked the doll. My friend suggested me to buy something like this. Hopefully they will like them. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! The dolls are so cute my friend. 😲❤️ I love it my friend. It's perfect for a gift. I love it so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully they will like the toys too. Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure. They'll gonna love it my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. the doll..its cute. When my daughter was young, she loves that Sophia doll too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. I didn't know about the name of the doll. Lol. My son never play with dolls and I didn't get to know about those types of toys much. Good to hear you 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, because I have one daughter and two sons. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing 🤩 blessings to your kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing 🤩 blessings to your kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago