Probably the best Family Dining Lounge in town!

6 31
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

A rooftop restaurant where there's a huge kid play zone, and a well-decorated dining lounge with good food; sounds perfect, no?

I have been to such a place and I'm very satisfied with the dining experience.

Let me share my experience with some photos.

Kids Garden is the name of the restaurant. You may not like the location of the place because there are a couple of doctor's chambers as well as some medicine shops in the same building. But after entering the place, when you will see the ambiance, I can guarantee you will fall in love with the place.


The stairs on the right side are the entrance, then you get this huge open space. What I like most is the kids' zone. There were a few rides, and some staff to assist the kids so we can enjoy our meal.

Then comes this dining hall. The decor is so gorgeous, I was truly amazed. The concept is if the weather is bad, sit inside and enjoy the meal peacefully.

And this open dining area. They also put a roof over it but you can still be able to see enjoy the weather, and keep an eye on your kids with having your food.

Also, they have a corner for couples dining out. So if you want to bring your partner only, you totally can.

I would give the decor and the ambiance 10/10.

Now, it's time to talk about food, right? You may get a little disappointed coming across my experience. But I believe, it was just a bad day, not the restaurant's fault.

We intended to have a full-course meal there. It's our fault we didn't call for a reservation. Unfortunately, they had a huge party reservation and couldn't take any more 'big' orders but some snacks. It was a bit disappointing because later we had to move on to another restaurant for our dinner.

Sub sandwich was the only available option in the evening for the customers who went there without reservation!


The sub sandwich looks good, right?

The sandwich was not bad. It was a bit dry, probably because I prefer a lot of stuffing and sauce. But the taste was good. We got a soda on the side as well.

I would give it 7.5/10.


They got a huge menu, this is their snack options. I have seen their lunch and dinner menu, and it was nice. It would be great if I can make a second visit there. Maybe someday.

But I can safely say that this restaurant is one of the best for family dining out.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It seems beautiful and good place. I love sandwich 🥪.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. The place was awesome so as the food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope to visit that soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sandwich looks good! 😲 It seems special and delicious my friend. I love it so much and the place is really attractive and stunning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The place is really stunning. I enjoyed the environment so much. Thanks 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very intagrammable. You're welcome.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago