Endless loop!

4 16
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Adulting is like an infinite circle from one end to another. The moment you think you are almost managed to put everything together, a new thing will come up and you will have to start all over again or put your hands on the new thing. It's an endless loop between one paycheck to another. Yeah, no one said it would be fun. But who knew it would be this hard either!

There was a time when I can throw away some responsibilities, depending on my parents or even friends for a few things. Like I'm not feeling like doing daily chores so someone will do that for me. But when life pushed me to the adult world, it was never possible anymore. I wouldn't say I hate it. But I definitely sometimes feel like I need to get out of this loop.


img

Life is not a teenage dream.

I wish someone will pop this bubble in my early adulthood so I could prepare myself for the real world better. But the truth is, it never happened so now I have to manage to deal with it.

I know, many are too realistic than this. Good for them. But on the other hand, I have seen many more who doesn't have any idea about real life; about the endless loop, I'm talking about. Some things don't have any end, they will circle around for the rest of our life. The early you will understand this, the better fit you will be in your life.

There's nothing to say if you are not into typical family life. Enjoy as much as you can. We who choose this life, sure enjoy this but there are moments where I wish for something else, maybe.

Sad stages of life are a thing, you never can avoid them. That doesn't mean you are saddiest and it will stay forever. Nope, those things are not endless. But it's more like the day-to-day things, the things you don't really enjoy and try to escape. Truth is, we never can. All those things combine and make what we call 'life'.

So the simplest answer is, that this endless loop will exist as long as we live. Better accept the fact.

You may feel so lonely and so melancholy, like in the wrong place, like the rest of the world is moving past you and you are stuck in one place, you are circling around a loop...know that you are not alone. Many of us are feeling the same.

This is life!


3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly , inside the endless loop is a combination of sad and happy events that is inevitable. The key is to handle the not so good things with strength and faith and understanding that it is indeed part of the loop that will make us better and stronger , appreciating the next phase and valuing more the happiness that even a simple things could give.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly agree with you. We can always find ways to make ourselves a better person and build our happiness in this loop. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago