Random Questions-October Edition Round 1

12 52
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

As I'm focusing on increasing my BCH earnings and celebrating that Rusty is finally back, I decided that today I would do a new Random Question Challenge, this time Funny Questions. I found a page on Google and scrolled down the questions and picked 7, to share some short and not sort short answers.

Obviously, everybody can join in, just make sure to click HERE to look and select your own questions, and tag me so we can all read each other and have some fun!

FRom Pxfuel

Let's get ready to Rumble!

1.- If You Had To Give Up One Thing For The Rest Of Your Life, Would It Be Brushing Your Hair Or Brushing Your Teeth?

Definitely brushing my hair, I don't do it anyways haha. No, all kidding aside, my hair is a rare combination of straight and wavy, and with the right shampoo, I can easily untangle it with my fingers, so, no need to brush! Besides, there's always a Dinglehopper...

From http://2damnfunny.com/ariel-brushes-her-hair-with-a-fork-in-the-castle-in-disneys-the-little-mermaid/

2.- If You Suddenly Found Out That Your Internal Monologue For The Last Week Was Actually Audible, How Screwed Would You Be?

Very screwed! But only because the things that had happened in this week had brought up in me a potty mouth that you couldn't imagine, and not much out of anger or anything but strong enough to blush an entire audience.

From https://fueradeseries.com/critica-the-marvelous-mrs-maisel-los-altos-y-bajos-de-la-temporada-3-cc57b5add26c/

3.- Do You Think About Having A Remote Control Home Where You Just Have To Speak Things Like Ice Cream Come Here?

That would be a dream come true! Imagine being on your couch watching Netflix and using the remote for not just Ice cream, a coke, some chips, a pizza! My God, nobody would be able to get me off it, and even less, nobody would ever be able to take that remote away from me.

And ever since I saw Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs that dream magnified into having my very own FLDSMDFR to get all the delicious foods and goodies I want.

From http://nomnomovies.blogspot.com/2014/05/cheeseburger-rain-from-cloudy-with.html

4.- Are You Of The Naughty Or Nice Variety?

From Flickr

Everybody is Naughty and Nice, it just depends on how you see it and the circumstances you're in, but believe me, we all have some naughtiness inside, let's just leave it at that.

5.- What Is Your Least Favorite Food?

Since I already took the movie as a reference, I'll do it once more. Like Flint Lookwood I hate Sardines, hate them can't stand them in any way shape, or form. It's the only thing you'll see me making yucky faces about whenever I see even the word.

Yuck! From Flickr

6.- Do You Snore When You Sleep?

Like a bad radiator.

My sister says that sometimes is a combination between a bad radiator and an Air Conditioner going bad. I have Rhino-Sinusitis so is common that I snore a lot a lot. Sorry sis!

From https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/hilarious-video-snoring-woman-who-5125925

7.- What Is The Most Embarrassing Thing That Happened To You In School?

I was in 9th grade.

One time I was getting back from a seminar In Caracas and I had spent a week there without eating anything more than bread and fruit, strawberries to be exact. I had a bad habit of not eating anything that I didn't like and that particular week the food was not good to my taste, so I ate strawberries and cream and croissants with coffee at breakfast.

When we were coming back home we stopped at a rotisserie and had chicken but was undercooked but we ate it anyway, and when I was finally home they had made Pasticho (the Venezuelan Lasagna) and I ate a big piece. At dinner, I had two Hot Dogs and Quesillo (Venezuelan Flan), and a Coke, I was starving!

The next morning at 8 am my bowels exploded in one of the high school bathrooms, and guess what? No toilet paper! I ran out of there when I had the chance, leaving a fresh fragrance in the air....

From Pixabay

That's it! Pick yours now!


Check out my awesome sponsors and their amazing content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty

Till next time folks!

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

Thursday, October 7th, 2021

5
$ 4.68
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

I liked your answers except the last one, I don't know what I would have done in that case, I can't imagine you running home. I would also like a control like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it was crazy, lucky for me I was on jogging pants and I had a little bottle of perfume on my bag. So, it wasn't too difficult to get out of there quickly lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All questions are very much related to our lives. I will try finding answers to all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look forward to reading yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sardines especially with eggs 😁 What I do not like is yellow mango. I think of it as the texture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like mango either but I eat it, sardines nop, no way lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that remote control home. If ever I have that kind of house then my life would be easier. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be awesome for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i had a lot of fun with your questions and answers. i think i'm of both varieties, i'm naughty and naughty.... my least favourite food is beef liver.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I love beef liver smothered with onions it reminds me of my dad. The Naughty or Nice question, haha I'm a little bit of both too, but I don't like saying it, I keep it under wraps haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, its better to give up brushing hair than teeth because I'm used to be like that by not brushing hair all the time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha me too! Sometimes I go out and on the way is when I remember that I didn't brushed my hair lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago