Merry Bch-Christmas 🎄

23 36
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Grateful, Journal, Cash, BCH, ...

Good Morning my dearest friends of read.cash!!!

December is finally here!

Well, it arrived yesterday for me but, work work work and no fun! Obviously that didn't prevent me from putting a happy face early in the morning 💞

In all seriousness, I've been absent the past few days due to some work I had to do for the ones I used to work before.

Yes, that's not my job anymore, but there are a few things to consider:

1.- The President, my friend Jemi, has Covid, and she needs all the help she can get

2.- There's no one else that can do this because nobody wants to, and nobody else within the foundation knows how to.

3.- It is the season of giving, and sharing, and being grateful with what God an the Universe had given us, so, if I can help, why wouldn't I?

The other thing is that I was also playing with the local orchestra at a government event, big fail by the way, but, no biggie, we had fun. Anyways, let's get down to business shall we?

November Report.

November has been kind to me, although is a sensitive month for me and my family, this year came with renewed hopes and lots of surprises.

My work here on read.cash, despite my shyness and little interaction with others, has como with big rewards, earning over 100$ worth in BCH. Awesome 🎉

I got new sponsors, got the ones that I lost back (thank you by the way 😁), I sponsored some new people, awesome people and increase my followers number to 69.

What I did with my earnings...

Well, every month I say the same, for the new readers of course, that I live from this, because read.cash has become my main source of income. Sure, it's not the only one, but is the one I count on week in and week out. So, my earnings are destined for household expenses and whatever I can afford, and this month alone I could do, to my view, many things:

1.- We started to have mid afternoon tea again; it's with coffee, but the point is that this was a tradition that we lost over time due to the country's current crisis, and thanks to BCH and read.cash, we got it back, plus a few pounds for me 🤦🏻‍♀️

2.- I could buy some clothing for my trip for the Record Guinness 🎉🎉🎉

3.- I destined almost 20$ to help two friends who where sick with COVID.

4.- I finally started with SmartBCH!! Thanks to @CoquiCoin for helping me with the bridge and to @TengoLoTodo for helping me with the rest. I know I can be a pain in the buttocks so, sorry for that 😅.

None of this could've been possible without this site so, as always I'm forever grateful.

Now, I had a few set back's, nothing significant, no fiction on November and also, no read cash tutorial. I didn't had the time and mind to figure out how to go about it. Also, the people I was aiming that for, already told me that they won't embarge in this because they now understand it, but it's not their cup of tea, and that's fine, they'll come around eventually, I did 😁

That being said, this shouldn't suggest that I won't do it, it just means that I failed to accomplish this as a November Goal.

Now, my only goal for this month is to keep learning and growing, I won't stablish anumber of articles to be published, or a number of subscribers to be reached or an specific amount to earn. I'm happy with the steps I'm taking and with what I'm gaining, which besides money (and weight) is a lifetime learning experience.

So, I want to toast for November that just ended, we'll be seeing you next year, and welcome December with all it's esplendor.

The only thing I have left to say is...



Check out my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty


This is 100% Original Content. The images are from Unsplash and provided by this site.

My photo was taken by me with my mom's Redmi 6, an early Christmas gift by my sister.

The Lead image was made by me in Canva.



See you next time.

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

December 2nd, 2021.

12
$ 6.76
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
+ 7
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago
Topics: Free write, Grateful, Journal, Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

Very happy to see that BCH and read are offering so much for you, especially considering the circumstances. If I remember correctly you said your salary was $16 a month. That would mean you are earning a bit more than 6 times what you were earning from your job, which is remarkable to say the least.

Merry Christmas to you and I hope it only gets better. You may be on your way to becoming a Venezuelan tycoon. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeap, 16$ for a job that was killing me haha.

Indeed an improvement not only because of the money, which is good, but because of the experience I'm getting.

I'm slow, that's true, but little by little I'm learning and improving skills ;9 I don't know if a tycoon, but hopefully finantialy secure haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

happy christmas start, good that you have a job, it keeps us awake, active and with money in our pockets. Good that you have earned all that money on this wonderful platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Caro, yes, I'm so so happy with read, is a lifesaver for me and for many people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation with you earning in November month🎉. We could not stop learning and this platform really help so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! To be honest I didn't think I would earn that much, so it was a surprise as well as a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, your job is very demanding but not at all remunerative, everything should go hand in hand, but good.... Let's hope that this month you will be able to fit in better and increase your income. Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!

As always you're on point Frank. Yes, the salary should be set according to the job and dutties one has to do, which in my case wasn't happening. But I'm happy to help out as long as I'm not over the top with it. This past few day's was due to lack of organization from the money dudes haha.

Hopefuly your wishes will come true 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenida nuevamente, yo también había estado desaparecida, pero he vuelto hahaha Solo entraba, publicaba, respondía comentarios y me iba. Se me hizo difícil estar en read.cash mientras estaba de viaje, pero aquí estoy y veré todos los artículos que pueda hoy, todos esos artículos que me he perdido durante "mis vacaciones"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jajaja imagínate!! Que bueno que pudiste disfrutar de unos merecidos días en familia, y los que vienen!! Yo me metía a revisar y responder comentarios, no me daba chance de más nada, pero creo que desde mañana si podré estar más activa por aquí 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Rebe! You are welcome and ask anytime you need, hehe. You miss some goals but you achieve others that weren't on plan ;) Happy for your clothes, your afternoon tea and the help to your friends. I wish you the best for December! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! I'm excited about your upcoming birthday!! I'm already thinking what to give you as a gift, even if it's virtual haha. My best wishes for you Coqui as always 💕💕💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Rebe! Well in fact I'm proposing a virtual gift challenge to have some fun these days, lol :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm reading it!! Awesome!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful picture Rebeca to start your article 💙 Keep asking , we all need to keep learning and keep growing, and like you say, if you can help, then why not. Here is to an even better December and more afternoon tea for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Ed!! I keep myself from asking too much because I know I can be taxing haha with all the questions I might have and all. But then again, how else can I learn? I wrote to you on discord 😁💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always ask Rebeca, ah I have not been on discord, I shall check tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The main thing is not to win, but to participate😉 You're right it's a great platform that helps out in many problematic situations.Happy Holidays 🎅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Holidays for you too Belo my dear. This is truly a blessing for me and my family, I couldn't be more grateful 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! My goal is just to keep learning. I want to know more of the crypto world. I believe that in the future, crypto will be accepted as a real thing in the real world. hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't understand much haha I'm a dummy! But, as you, I want to know more and prepare for that day!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't stop from learning things. We shouldn't stop from exploring. Anyway, you earn a lot from the month of November.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I did! I'm grateful beyond words. I'll keep trying my best to improve 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago