Rusty Understands My Suffering

0 13
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Rusty

I never understood about your suffering Rusty and I don't know much about you but at least you should know my troubles, I struggled for 4 months apparently it means nothing to you. Sometimes I'm tired of your attitude but sometimes my heart wants to feel your presence. I want to be angry but who do I take out? almost all my friends are good but sometimes i feel the person who is not good for them. Sometimes my life contains tears but I always cover it with a smile.. rusty oh rusty.. I have long been your idol even though you saw me a child yesterday afternoon, I was sad with words but actually I was good with a smile. What is the meaning of all this without you, shall I sail without using fuel and food? Rusty.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments