Prehistoric Old Drum

13 30

Today the weather is not very friendly, many people say because the rain continues to fall to wet the land of birth and death, but in my opinion the arrival of the weather every day is a blessing from God because all His actions in this world are good for souls who always hope fully for the arrival of happiness and prosperity. prosperity.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

When I was on vacation, I was back in the fields breathing pollution-free air and seeing the unique existence of life that is closely related to rice plants, cattle, water, etc. My eyes again felt natural beauty without engineering and editing adorning a world that has begun to be paralyzed from damage.

When I arrived at the rice field I took a picture when it was raining by sitting in my brother's tent, I shot the green plants and the presence of the farmer's cattle.

Because it was raining I took shelter in an old tent belonging to my brother and I gasped with my eyes when I saw an inanimate object that was old and rusty. In my area, this object is called an iron drum which was used by ancient people to hold water in anticipation of the coming dry season.

The existence of iron drums from prehistoric times is old and yet still in its image.

It is shaped like a cylindrical tube with a mass of about 25 kg made of iron. He is probably 125 years old if I count my brother's age maybe he is in the 4th generation of the descendants of grandparents you can imagine how great this inanimate object is fighting for the life of my brother's family it can reach the 4th generation. Maybe if this thing is alive he will say I've had enough of my service to you from my youth to old age, so take care of my helpless life.

The shape of the bottom that has been destroyed and leaked due to water and hot weather or rain.

Now that this thing has fallen asleep like a dead man, its existence has now been destroyed for the bottom left and right sides look like holes shot from several rifle bullets. But the unique thing is that this drum has not been completely destroyed, the image still looks interesting, maybe it can be included in the museum of prehistoric objects. Every time I see this thing, I might think of the ancients with their struggle adapting to the natural environment to survive using the remnants of war.

The shape of the inside that has leaked on the left and right sides.

I can learn from this meeting with drums that human life will survive if we collaborate with inanimate objects because in fact we will not be able to stand alone without the help of inanimate objects in any form.

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's an interesting lesson you shared. I agree. There are objects that are helpful to us that's why they were invented and created by humans. However, some if not most man-made objects case more problems in the end. I like the greenery that you have there. Rain has been occasionally experienced by us here since the start of the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rainy season is one of my favourite season. In rainy day nature looks beautiful and fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

rain is a blessing and we should be grateful for it plants and living things need water and plants will absorb it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes bro its a big blessing from our creator Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah you kept that old drum for 125 years? My gosh that was awesome. Nice to meet you by the way ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it belongs to my brother and it is a relic of his ancestors who used to use this drum for agriculture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That drum is super old. 125 years is such a long time. That drum is a great tool for generations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's how history has all happened so great. This drum is like a hero who died on the battlefield.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is the rainy season too in my country too but the rain is refusing to come, the rain started in late February in some states in the country but I have not seen any so far where I am I don't know whether is because am a desert region or what can't be seen to explain why is not raining here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe because there is a change in the weather in your area it also often happens where I live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami talaga yan before yang iron drum, but now bihira nalng makita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The original form of the ancient iron drum is very rare today because it has disappeared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh thats why that kind Of drum is rare now a days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago