Happy: Making Peace with Reality

Some time ago I had time to release the conscience that has been stored in my brain and I released the cells of annoyance in me on an article that might ease my brain a little which has become hot but I'm grateful I didn't become a stressed or crazy person, maybe I wouldn't be here anymore if that happened lol.

Building a life is difficult, especially if we have to start from zero, can you live without anyone by your side? without money, food, drink and clothes. If only when I was in my mother's belly and I could know that when I was born in this world my life would suffer, maybe I would have said to my mother that it is better for me not to be born in this world than to live suffering.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

When we are born into the world, we may already be in a state of abundance and lack. Maybe many people say that your fate is good because you were born into a rich family and your luck is bad because you were born from a poor family, but the next life changes we will never know earlier because it is a secret from God.

When we are born rich or poor, we may face a life problem that will make us suffer, depression, stress, etc., that is why living from abundance will not necessarily make us happy and living in poverty will not necessarily make us continue to suffer.

I often feel the suffering that continues to flow in my life and maybe you and everyone else has also felt it because of not achieving one, two or three hopes that have become our programs and goals when we make a decision to pursue it. So that when we cannot make it happen, we will feel suffering.

Our expectations may be too high so that many unfulfilled desires sometimes make us forget to be grateful for the little things.

Look down that we can still stand on the earth, the place of our feet. When we learn to be grateful for the fact of life that has become our true friend, we will feel happiness that will lift our life into enthusiasm and gratitude, when we know that the breath of life is very meaningful.

Each of us has a purpose in life, when we create a concept that is a mathematical system for us to use in conquering challenges, but often that concept becomes an error because of excessive desire and not in accordance with our abilities.

We also have to understand, which are good and capable things for us to do and don't put too much hope in something that is beyond our control because simple happiness will be better and sadness naturally will make us not prolong the suffering.

In my small heart I once said, I may be a person who can't feel long happiness because suffering often comes but I always remember God's power in my life. Maybe right now God has not improved my situation but I believe that He is using my situation to improve me.

Maybe at this time it is difficult for us to accept the grief that has happened and we feel far from happiness but try to be grateful for what we have held because it is difficult to make peace with reality which means accepting whatever happens sincerely.

Image is mine and edited.

Writing From Crazy Hands @reanbooks


12
$ 1.90
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Our expectations may be too high so that many unfulfilled desires sometimes make us forget to be grateful for the little things.

This is definitely on point. We tend to forget being grateful because we're too focused on the things we do not have, the things we want to achieve. 💔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our expectations are so high that we forget who we really are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the richest person feels sad from time to time. Life has so many aspects. Life should be celebrated and recognized. We should always choose positivity!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

complete, that's why money can't buy happiness. Thank you friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life is very interesting that in the end, some of our greatest pains become our greatest strengths.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

inspirational sentences are very stunning, we will always learn from mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nailed it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you my friend, may you always be blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes things will depend on how we want our actions and decisions to be, whether we end up happy or not on the consequences.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

the concept of good thinking, action and decision is the most important, very good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is like a wheels sometimes we are at the top or sometimes at the buttom. We have only 2 choices Will you turn the wheel to rise or will you just stay and be contented in your simple life..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

just an act to change life, stay dynamic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we cannot dictate what will our life would be, but we can always have choices to make it better everyday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happiness lies in every decision we make and determine. Nice input friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago