Alone: ​​Sacrifice

2 74
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

When we feel alone, that's when we will feel an empty heart without anyone accompanying us. We need friends to pour out our hearts but in certain circumstances a friend only comes when he needs help. Life feels empty from time to time and when everything has to leave from real life, the loss will be felt, maybe we try to return it so that the atmosphere will return to the happiness we used to feel but in reality everything did not go as expected. We have made many changes such as mindset, way of speaking, attitudes and actions that are positive, but all of them are just garbage.

I felt something like the incident above, at first I experienced extraordinary despair when all that had befallen my life. I have made life changes from various aspects of life but all seem to be in vain. In my heart I ask, why is this happening when I have changed to a positive goal? Feeling life is useless, I almost sacrificed myself because direction and purpose can no longer provide a good life.

But when I was walking somewhere I saw an extraordinary sight and from that scene stood a cross that led to a very beautiful natural landscape. I pondered and thought about the cross, I remembered about the journey of the Lord Jesus who had to sacrifice for the sins of mankind, was flogged, made fun of, slandered, crucified to death on a cross. I think about the life I live, it turns out that what I feel is not comparable to God's sacrifice for my life, He is willing to suffer for me and atone for my sins so that I will be freed. Will I just let my life die in vain?

It turns out that life is precious because I have been freed by the sacrifice of a very expensive blood.

No more assumptions to back down and despair, the harsh slap of the view of this story has changed my tangled thinking that life is a sacrifice as long as I am in this world. Maybe I and all of you feel alone but remember never to back down or turn to a path that is not true because life is never alone because God will always accompany even though we don't see it. Steps may fall but that's a sacrifice.

>>>>>>>®<<<<<<<

6
$ 0.82
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah, life is very precious and there's no greater sacrifice than the one our lord Jesus Christ did for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that's the truth, hopefully we will always hope in Him who has made our lives useful because God will always love those who have full hope in Him. thank you my beautiful friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago