$100 investment challenge on smartBCH starting today

17 82
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
2 years ago

The universe sent me a message and it told me that there is an investment challenge hosted by The Real Bitcoin Club starting today. Everyone is invited to participate to promote usage of DeFi for everyone.

Most humans on this planet do not have more than $100 savings

The challenge shall demonstrate that with just $100 we can grow that to $1.000.000 within 50 years!

Saving is a tradition from the ancient past when money was still backed by gold.

In my childhood I had a savings account and I remember that as a kid I was happily adding more funds to that account.

Later when I realized that money is being inflated I started spending all of it, but now as we have real hard money again, saving makes sense again!

Be your own insurance

Insurance companies abuse as much as banks do, I personally had many incidents in my life when I had real damage but instead of sending me a reimbursement the insurance company sent me their lawyers, the same happened to my mother.

Nowadays we are even being forced to pay for health insurance in many countries even if these contracts never pay out and wont cover any natural therapies, its basically subsidizing the pharmaceutical industry.

Health insurance is a scam

When my father was killed by the drugs that fake healers, which we call doctors, injected into his veins I realized that it is even worse.

My father died by chemotherapy after that they diagnosed cancer in 2009. I then investigated on the real cause of cancer and found out that it is 99% alimentation.

My fathers soul is still living in my heart as I learned from his mistake to trust into these charlatans that killed him with chemicals.

His death was transformed into massive health which I am celebrating every day since I changed my alimentation back to what our grandfathers ate.

Food is your medicine

I healed many disease by just eating vegetables and fruits from my own garden and I also enjoy a lot of sunshine and swimming in the salty sea water.

As a kid I had acne and I had many scars in my face for my whole life.

During the past 8 years I have healed even these scars and they have nearly disappeared.

This challenge is to demonstrate that saving makes sense and that we can be our own insurance, nobody needs these scamming companies, nobody needs the pharmaceutical industry and nobody needs lawyers nor judges if we just take our own responsibility to care for us.

All these institutions that were created are absolutely useless now that we can save again and now that we can take responsibilities as we have access to all the wisdom in the unfakeable uncensorable information that is living on blockchains.

14
$ 8.53
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
2 years ago

Comments

Since I am not yet at the point of paying my bills with cryptocurrencies, I use my bank account for this and my shopping. If I were able to do these things with crypto money, I would immediately terminate my relationship with the bank. I am already actively holding similar investments in my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you can, there is always a solution if you understand how to ask others for collaboration, when I decided to stop using paper money three years ago, I had to solve that issue and started convincing local shops to accept BCH, I havent touched paper money for 3.5 years and I am free of banks for 6 years. It all started in a neighborhood that had zero bitcoin merchants and after a few month I had already convinced 40 shops to accept it. Everything is possible if you really want it or better said "need" it, therefore after convincing one shop I created that obstacle for me that if I wouldnt convince more places to accept BCH I would have to eat from the same shop all the time, so out of necessity I was able to keep on going, everything is possible!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I accept your challange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally don'y have money in the bank. I only have the amount that's going out for the rent, the bills and for food. The rest is in crypto. Stay far away from banks.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Stop renting, start living! I moved into my car many years ago so I would have the funds to invest into BCH, now after taking that step and enjoying the free life so much, I dont even want to live in houses anymore 🤣 after living in the car for three years I left the car and took the bycicle and tent, even better 🥰 I even travelled 3000km with it and passed many borders, so happy since then ever since, now after moving to Venezuela I just occupied some free land and I am building a house with natural resources at zero cost, just with a machete, everything is possible my friend 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. I know what you are saying. There are people, who live in mobile houses here called caravans. I would have to move somewhere else to live like that. I can't do that in the middle of London.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you thought of living on a narrowboat, I see people doing that as it is much cheaper than renting in London. I used to live in London years ago, I can only imagine how much the rents are now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are way too hard. Never thought of that, but thanks for the idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you could! It depends on what your goals in life are! The rent especially in London is so high you would save a lot! Any car works and you can move it frequently so nobody cares. Whatever its your choice, just sayin what I personally did. I was living in a metropole when I started living in the car.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agreed with you, food is our medicine. Because, if we think about that, food is our body. We need to take care of our body, you know, 'food'.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are author of our own insurance. Our health is the best asset that we invest for more and all dreams will follow as long as you move to reach them.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your perspective, I totally agree, health is the best insurance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article could be a wake up call to people that depending everything to paid insurance. Though in due time those insurance in papers could use in the end of our days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Be your own insurance"

That right there is a business plan
just begging someone to build
and market a self-insuring BCH scheme.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, the future of insurance are smart contracts that pay out by votes of all the insurance liquidity providers, thats for sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so good. Do you a guide on this? I tried to search and learn on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The universe guides me and everyone, I am just channeling the messages to give an example, follow this series and you can learn how it works in a practical way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago