Round up for the month of September!

14 39
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
I created this using Canva

My life outside this platform was kind a difficult because of the recent typhoon. Especially those who were severely affected by that strong tropical storm, some of the people in my town are still cleaning their houses. The second floor of my friend's house got reached by the flood so they also removing the mud and cleaning until now.

However, my journey here during the month of September was a bit fruitful and fun.There are a lot of things that I learned from the people I meet here, their share valuable lessons, knowledge and experiences that I can apply in my life.

Now let's begin as I would like to share with you the things that happened to me in hereΒ  for the month of September.

Number of Followers

For almost one month I gained 10 followers and I think that's not bad because last August I only have 15 followers. Thanks for those who chooses to support me even though some of my content were such a boring one and might not interests you. Someday, I will repay all of you big time hehe.

Writing 3-4 minutes reading time

I achieved this goal but still continue it in the next few months. I didn't exceed on more than 4 minutes but it's okay and there's still next time haha.

Number of Articles for a month

I always try my best to write a good article everyday and I hope my readers likes what I posted. I published almost 29 articles for September, I didn't published when the typhoon happened because the electricity was cut off in our whole town.

The top 3 favorite articles so far

This one was my recent article, I enjoyed writing it because it seems like I'm reminiscing the past or reasons why I joined here. When the pandemic happened, there was a lot of things I realized, and one of those is to be independent. I don't want to add with their burden because our life that time was really difficult. My parents can't go outside to work, and we just rely on the relief good that have sent by the government. I know we are not the only one who experienced those things.

I guess, this article was a kind of helpful not only for me but for you all of you guys. I listed five different types of blogs that you can write and more details to each. If you're interested, you can check it out and read more about what I was saying.

This one is very helpful for business owners or anyone who just started or want start their own.Β  I talked about here how important the product testing is, and the benefits it might give to an organization. It was informative and will give you insights about how manufacturers should test their product correctly.

My most tipped article

This was my most tipped article, I was very happy when I saw how many of you like this one. I think, more of you can relate to this a lot haha. Also, I'm so thankful for thoseΒ  very generous people here that tipped and enjoyed my articles.

I hope the month of October will also be fruitful as this!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading this!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!


# 50
: Saturday
: October 1, 2022
: Re-joyce

9
$ 2.11
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations ulet, @re-joyce!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks always my generous friend!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievements mo Sis, more to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis! Sayo din! Goodluck satin ngayong month!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about sa friend mo Joyce. Kumusta na pala sila now? Congrats to your September Joyce. Wishing you all the best always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok naman na sila naglilinis nalang ng baha. Thanks Ramona, ikaw din goodluck ngayong October!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slow but sure, kapatid. You'll get there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyouuu!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a great month ahead full of blessings and more earnings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, good luck to all of us!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you happy and blessed month ahead ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too my friend! Have a blessed month!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago