Plans for remaining days before Christmas!

7 28
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

How many days until Christmas? Santa's count down says there are 22 days left to our favorite Holliday! Do have any plans before Christmas? I bet you have! Feel free to comment it down below, but first let me share with all of you my plans for the remaining days before Christmas!

Christmas is a Christian festival celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ. It is the season of giving and loving just like He thought us to be. Be greatful the and celebrate His birthday as He was the only who guided us though out a year.

Plans for remaining days before Christmas

School Requirements

In school, I have want to finished and submit all the requirements needed on time. I don't want to cram and rush things during the deadline. Just like this week, I will edit our video presentation about the farmer we interviewed. As long I have free time, I don't want to waste on a useless things that sometimes distracts me haha.

Thesis Defense

I am praying that we can pass in our thesis defense! I don't want to failed in this subject specially on the day of the defense. My quizzes here in this subject were above average on the passing score so I want ace in defense.

Final Exam

Our final examination is schedule on December 19-21, 2020. We have 5 subjects and I don't if our professors will give their exam at the same time or during their scheduke in our class. But, I will review a week before so that I can have time for myself.

My mother's province

We want to have our Christmas in my mother's province. It is nice to be there because you can really relax your mind and enjoy the nature. My mom's house is near to the mountains and you can really hear the sound of chirping birds. Also, most of her neighbors are friendly and kind.

I was grade 9 when the last time I had my Christmas there with my mom. As a family, we haven't held our Christmas there, I don't know why maybe because we can't afford the transportation fee before.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

Let me know your about this, just comment down below!

#101
: Saturday
: December 3, 2022
: Re-joyce

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Kaya mo yan sis. Matatapos mo din yang thesis at maipasa mo. Ang ganda pala ng lugar ng mama mo sis. Gusto ko yung ganun marerelax ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,may we all have a great Christmas!šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. šŸ„° Thank you sis. Hoping for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm already super excited for the holidays and also to my upcoming birthday. My bday is on dec. 14 just saying pretty close to christmas so yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to you my friend! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many of us are now excited for the coming chrustmas and everyone are busy days for what will they do in the holiday season, some of us went to the province and other relatives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, I hope we all have a wonderful Christmas! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago