I Won in Coins.Ph Content Challenge

5 49
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello Ready Cash Community!

Before I start this article, our me. cool guy, @Coolmidwestguy conducting his second cash rain event today. If you want to join, visit his profile and look for his short post wherein he posted a questions that you can answer! Be blessed by giving others!✨

Anyways, this article is all about my winnings in the content challenge of Coins.Ph. It was held last November 2022 and I tried my luck and created my entry. I was hesitant at first because I don't what I content to do and just edited videos as I like doing it.

Then, I waited for a few months and a few days ago they announced the winner and I saw my name listed on it! I shout for joy and told it to my sisters right away haha. But, I calmed myself because I don't want it to be a false hope, so I checked if it is their legit account and it is!

They said that, they will contact all the winners through direct message in Twitter and I'm still waiting for it. I hope it is not a scam because I will use my earnings to pay the fee of my internship uniform.

It was only applicable for the users in the Philippines who reached level 2 of verification in Coins.App. The winning usees can win from 2,500 pesos up to 11,000 pesos in BTC. it is huge for a simple challenge like that.

I don't know how much I won because my name listed for number 3. But, I am hoping that I won the grand prize lol.

I haven't received mt prize and still waiting for their direct message on twitter. I am hoping that I received it before we had our internship orientation on January 24.

Lastly, thank you very much to @Amjad_Ali_Waince for returning the amount that I tipped on him by mistake. I appreciate a lot!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

More of my articles to read:

#140
:Saturday
:January 21, 2023
:Re-joyce

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats on your winning sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Joyce. Others won't be able to see my short post. Only ourselves can see our own short post. But I give you the link and your readers can click on it to join:

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-6364ce9f

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you!✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrts and you made it and happy for you, and u deserve to win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago