Wishes....

Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Every man has some secret wishes.Now i am going to share my wishes.I am a teenagers now and got no girlfriend. So my first wish is to have a girlfriend and spend some memorable time with her.

Hope you guys enjoy and like it.

I will spend the best time of my life with you.

If you As, "can i hug you" I will reapply yes, you can.

I will hold your hand and promise you that i will never let you go.I will spend my whole life with you.

We are spend some busy time and takes the test of street food.

Yes, we will do it.

I love the sky with moon.we will walk together and see the beauty of white moon.

Life is very short. But we have to enjoy it. Without a life partner it is not possible.

Because, a perfect life partner always help you and stand behind you.

God give us perfect life partner so that we can enjoy our life.

Hope, you guys enjoy it.please subscribe @rdredoy131260 my account and help me.

God bless you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

yes bro...but i want to share this post in other groups... Thats why i use same picture but changed the article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your wishes are common for today's teenager...everyone dreams for it...everyone wants to hold hands untill the last sunset in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that is your wish but mine is hit alot of money and see how I can handle it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy it.... Good thinking 😍 keep doing..... What you are doing, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...i am doing nothing much...please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. You also support me... ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago