Earn 6.5$

7 34
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

I has only post two article in today and get the amount and Im not believe my eyes. How can I do that? Now, going to share some experience with you and hope that will be very helpful for you all.

When read.cash give us point for quality article..

I has been join this platform more than 2 month ago and I do hard work for get some money here. But, when this 0platform give us point then I was easily earned 500 point or some less. Although I have earned 1 dollar per day. And my best income per day was 1.70 dollar respectfully. But some times my point was stuck and freezing at 0. Then how good post or article I write the point was not increased. Some,day later the 'comment move to spam 'option starts and my screen glitches and add a comment to spam of my one of the best friend. Then he spammed my many comment that I was write on his post and read.cash banned me for two days. This hampers my account a lot. More than a weak I was not got any point at all. I was sucked. Then my account stabilized.

The bot system... @TheRandomRewarder

And now the pont system was gone. And the new bot @TheRandomRewardere give us tips for article and we can easily earn money from this platform. But it is very hard now. Cause when the point system was active then we can post anything and even for Quality comment we got up to 50 points. But now for commenting others post we did not get any point as all. And also we not get tipped by the @TheRandomRewarder for all the post. But If we can post about anything about bitcoin then defiantly got tipped. And it is good for all.

My todays earning...

I had got no trip from 3 days. And I really lose my hope. Cause, I was see many article that very small and some times those was one or two line in length.but got up to 50 cents. In the other hand we not get any tips. But write article continuessly.

Today morning I write an article about a tv series. But truly there is no hope in my heart that I got tipped from the @TheRandomRewarder for this article. But now when I open my account I saw many transaction from the respectful boat. I was just shocked.

You can see too many transaction and even the next page was also full of many transaction.

And adding all of the transaction I got some how 6.5 dollar from the rewarder in only one day.

That is my vast and the best earning at a day in read.cash. I uses it and write article more than two month. And this amount is the best.

You can see my article by visiting my profile.

How to earn more... My opinions

Some of my opinion about how to earn more and more from this platform. So, let's discuss it.

  • Avoid copy pase

More of us do it. Just copy a article from wikipedia and from other site and translated them in many apps or google translator then we all post it here. If you continuously do it, your earning will be decrease day by day.

  • Write about bitcoin

Okay. I heard about it and also noticed that many of us earn a vast amount from @TheRandomRewarder by writing article about bitcoin and other crypto-currency. But I was write an article about it and I was do hard work to do so. But Even 1cent I was not tipped. Don't know why was it happen to me.

  • Keep writing article

Some time we are not get tipped for a while and sometimes for a day or twice. But we don't need to stop writing. Cause the @TheRandomRewarder tipped article even 3 days ago article too.

  • Don't lose hope

Yes Don't loose hope cause when you get tipped by the bot you don’t know. Keep patience and write quality article.

  • Try to avoid writing too many article

Cause the bot visit your article randomly and if you post too many post then it will tipped a little amount.

And That's all. I think we should learn a lot from this site and also increased our writing skill as well. That's all I want to say and hope you all understand me. Keep posting more quality article and get reward from @TheRandomRewarder .

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Not everybody gets lucky with the random rewarder, even if their articles are of rich contents, sometimes it favours them and some other time it doesn't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, congratulations my dear, great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats brother,go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a good tip congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. You deserve more tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago