a little bit of me.

2 23
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

a little bit of me.

who I am?

I am Camilo Maya, son of Venice, a loving and beautiful people.

in love with nature, music, kisses and the moon.

I enjoy being in the field surrounded by animals, flowers, sounds, which combine in concerts of peace and connection with mother earth.

I work, as a local guide and creator of @magiaverdeturismo, a place where we can find routes through natural, archaeological trails and a connection with our ancestors, the indigenous Zenufana.

Living surrounded by nature, fills my life with joy and I try to show you with my camera, the magical and diverse,

which is the place where I live and love.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

paisa with a hardworking and gentle heart.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Suscrito buen trabajo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my life, every moment is an adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago