Some true gems in Telugu music industry - Komanduri family and his students

0 21
Avatar for rand0mt0r
1 year ago
Topics: World, News, India, My thoughts, History, ...

I was browsing the internet the other day and I happened to come across a few gems in the Telugu music industry which I wanted to share with you. Generally the Telugu industry Tollywood is synonymous with corruption and nepotism but these are genuine gems in the sea of dirt.

Let's start with the main person in this group, the super guru who is responsible for creating this amazing set of musicians Shri. Ramachari Komanduri. Here is also an introduction video of him along with some of his best students which include his own son and daughter, Saketh and Sahithi.

I came across this group first when I watched Sreemukhi's video of meeting her best friend Saketh Komanduri for lunch one day between shoots.

A lot of them seem to be originally from the Karim Nagar area, at least I know for sure both Saketh and Sreemukhi are and I love the humility that these guys have in their life. I think most likely even singer Parnika Manya is also from Karim Nagar area. I love this bunch. They are so fresh, happy and talented and successful in their own ways. I wish they get a lot more visibility and success in their lives.

Shri Ramachari Komanduri also has something called Little Musicians Academy it seems like and this is their website http://littlemusiciansacademy.com/ and this is their Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/Lmaglobal/

Do visit if you get a chance. It seems like the super guru Shri Ramachari garu doesn't even take fees from any of their students. He wants to follow the guru shishya parampara and will teach all of his kid students for free. The world needs to encourage humble and selfless souls like this. I hope more and more people talk about this person and also about his acts of selflessness towards what he is doing for the Telugu music industry.

I will make another post about LMA separately and will add more details.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rand0mt0r
1 year ago
Topics: World, News, India, My thoughts, History, ...

Comments