XRP + Bitcoin TA Video For May 6, 2021 - A Crucial Above $1.66 Daily Close For XRP

0 29
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good Thursday to all the crypto lovers especially the XRP loves all over the world.

As you know and noticed I only focused with the XRP and along with the Bitcoin chart. They are very important in my own trading system! So far they worked and I cannot be much happier.

There is a hidden bullish Flag and Pole Formation in the Daily Chart of the XRP! BOOM!

Explained in full details here:

As a summary of my technical report:

  • XRP must close above $1.66 for May 6, 2021 daily close to extend its goal on the psychological $2 mark.

  • Bitcoin on the other hand, must close above again from its 50 Day SMA! In a crucial position near in the daily Ichimoku cloud once more in 18 days which can trigger another bearish trade.

Always remember to read my disclaimer above.

Once again, I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

I am currently handling Telegram groups which I give signals, daily Skype sessions and more!

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments