My XRP + Bitcoin Full Technical Report for April 20, 2021 - Intraday Hidden Inverted Bullish Flag

0 137
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. All contents on this blog are solely my own personal views and for Cryptocurrency Trading education/entertainment purposes only. Cryptocurrency Trading is very risky. Losses can exceed deposits. Enter with discretion.

Good morning, afternoon and evening wherever you are now! Today is another day in giving you the technical reports that I have seen in the intraday price actions.

Here are the key highlights that I have gathered for the XRP:

  • Intraday Hidden Inverted Bullish Flag

  • Weekly Golden Cross Still Valid - Fast Approaching

  • Fibonacci Retracement # 0.382 - 1.33-1.34 - Reclaimed as Support

  • Next stops - 1.50, 1.56, 1.71

Bitcoin entered its 6th day of consolidation after achieving a new all-time-high and XRP in its 6th day as well after reaching a new multi-year high.

Crypto total market cap found strong support on the previous psychological $2 level. On the other hand, Bitcoin index is still hovering in the 50-55 mark.

Bitcoin daily chart is not ugly, touched the Ichimoku cloud two times in 3 days and facing its 50-day SMA as immediate resistance. The crypto leader's weekly 21-WMA still at bay perfectly sitting at the $50,000 level may offer a strong support once sellers take control again but I am seeing oversold technicals already and soon hinting for a bullish divergence.

Meanwhile, XRP's daily chart is so strong! I have never seen XRP's charts this strong compared to where it was before. Its daily clouds are so far below, price are still trading inside the B upper band even multiple sell-off pressures that came in recently. Daily and 4-hourly moving averages are still flying.

The main event that I have found from XRP's action is its hourly chart already in perfect silver and golden crossing. It even formed a hidden inverted bullish flag suggesting a very strong upward rally.

Please watch today's video for more details:

I do hope that you have enjoyed reading my article. I am confident that I have delivered today's technical missions.

Please subscribe to my channel for more daily XRP technical updates:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQWMCe8dPTIzQKULdxenyQ

You may support my XRP dedicated blog here:

https://read.cash/@rafaelken1989

Also, follow me on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/rafaelken1989

From time to time I give small giveaways! Be one of the lucky winners!

Thanks a lot for continued support!

God bless you all my fellow XRP loves. I will continue my work.

God speed.

2
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rafaelken1989
2 years ago

Comments