Fresh BTCUSD Symmetrical Triangle

1 44
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin, BTC, BTCUSD, ShortTerm, Trading, ...

I can see a latest symmetrical triangle development on Bitcoin after 2 good higher lows last September 7 and 16 as our support range. Meanwhile, September 14 and today (17th) formed the lower highs as our resistance range.

These local price movements has formed the said pattern.

I think if BTCUSD's price pulls back to $19,701, that can be a good long position.

Any sharp move down below the higher lows will trigger re-test on September lows. That's our stop loss basis and a quick take profiting on the symmetrical triangle's mini-breakout targeting the 61.80% fib retracement from recent September 7 bottom.

This will be a narrow trade plan with an RR score of 0.641 only.

Original article written by me:

https://www.finlogix.com/analysis/20220917/fresh-btcusd-symmetrical-triangle

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for rafaelken1989
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin, BTC, BTCUSD, ShortTerm, Trading, ...

Comments

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago