Office Boy at a garment company (part 1)

0 33
Avatar for radenkusumo
2 years ago

Saturday night was so cold, I immediately brewed a cup of black coffee and enjoyed the cold night, not forgetting to smoke a clove cigarette to make it even more delicious. Sitting under the moonlight while enjoying coffee and cigarettes is a great pleasure. The song of the crickets sounded sweet to my ears.

Ring... Ring... Ring...

The phone rang loudly from inside the house, I went straight into the house and picked up the ringing phone.

"Hello Bejo, it's me, Tina. Are you busy?" Ask Tina over the phone.

"No Miss, I'm relaxing" I replied

"I want to ask for your help, my car is breaking down on Jl. Sudirman. Please come here to fix my car," said Tina.

"Okay miss" I replied.

I immediately rode my motorcycle to Jl. Sudirman to repair Tina's car which was damaged. I'm not a mechanic, but I graduated from STM majoring in automotive so I quite understand about vehicle engine damage such as cars and motorcycles.

Tina is my manager at the garment company office. She is a white woman, about 165cm tall, and has shoulder-length hair. Meanwhile, I am an office boy who often makes drinks, buys office equipment, and cleans employees' desks. I have great respect for Tina because she has given me the job.

"Luckily you came quickly Bejo, otherwise I wouldn't be at my friend's birthday party," said Tina.

I just smiled and immediately checked the car engine.

"Try starting the car again miss," I said to Tina

"The engine is already running, Jo, thank you very much, Jo. If it wasn't for you, I don't know what my fate would be here," Tina replied while thanking me.

"Yes, you're welcome, Mrs. Tina. Be careful on the road" I said with a smile

I immediately went home and immediately went to sleep, because tomorrow morning I have an appointment to go jogging with Risna.

Risna is an employee where I work, Risna's position in the office is as an accountant. She has a sweet face, glasses, and tan skin. Risna is about 155cm tall and has long hair. I have liked Risna for a long time, but I don't know if Risna likes me or not? It seems impossible for Risna to like me because I'm just an office boy. Low caste employee in a company.

Sunday morning arrived, I rushed to the city park to jog with Risna. It turned out that Risna arrived earlier than me.

"You've been here all this time Ris?" I asked Risna.

"No, Jo, I just arrived too," answered Risna.

"Let's run around the field," I said

"Come on, Lets go" she answered in an enthusiastic tone.

We ran slowly around the city park field while telling stories and occasionally joking. In this city park field, every Sunday morning many people do sports, such as gymnastics, running, playing soccer, and cycling.

After circling the field for five laps, we felt tired and rested for a while on the park bench so that our tiredness disappeared.

"Are you thirsty Ris? I'll buy you a drink first, okay?" I said to Risna

"Oh, yes, Jo. Don't take too long, because I don't like sitting here alone," answered Risna.

"Okay," I replied.

After buying two bottles of mineral water, I saw three men near Risna. I was worried that they would disturb Risna, so I walked faster towards Risna's seat. Before reaching the park bench, Risna looked at me and immediately ran towards me.

"I'm afraid Jo," said Risna.

"Hey, sweet lady, why are you running? Come here and sit with us" said one of the three men.

"Sorry, bro. Please don't disturb my friends" I replied to them

"Don't pretend to be a hero," said a man with long hair.

"As a friend, I have to protect my friend" I replied

It turned out that the long-haired man was angry when I answered like that, he immediately came to me and immediately hit me in the face. I managed to parry his punch and immediately gave a punch right in the man's jaw.

*BRAAKK* (Sound of falling)

The long-haired man immediately fell from one hit from me. His two friends immediately came and wanted to beat me.

"Ris, you stay away first! This is dangerous" I said to Risna.

One of the burly men managed to kick me in the stomach, I immediately fell and the three men beat me to a pulp. Risna saw me being beaten badly while scared and asked someone for help. But no one wanted to help me, the three of them kept hitting my face, chest and trampling on my stomach. Until finally I was unconscious.

Continued....

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Luna1999
$ 0.05 from @dark_spirit666
Avatar for radenkusumo
2 years ago

Comments