Online earning-Blog & Youtube-02

0 20
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Hello read.cashers, again i am here on the second article of online earning. In the previous article i wrote about some ptc/ survey sitest, faucetes and apps if you have read that article carefully i have also given about many other previous article about how i use to earn crypto and some of other view of mine on some topics. So today as i promised i am writing another way to earn decent amount of money on internet. Today i will be writing about how you can earn from Blogs and youtube

Blogs

In the simple language blogs are some sort of journals and information that are published on internet. As you are obviously at @Read.Cash so you have some knowledge about journals, articles and blogs. AND if you are on read.cash you should start a blog, Yes you can do it. It's easy for me to explain what's blogging because im on read cash and you all know the idead how it wroks.

IF you want to start a here are site which will help you to make a web or blogging site for you

Blogger.com

Wordpress.com

Wix.com

I will be writing about blogs in more depth one my next article so you better start one right now, and one things you won't learn if you don't do so it's always better to start and learn.

Youtube

Youtube have provided a platform where anyone of us can be director or actor. It's not only about that if you have some talents and you want to share with world you can. A small youtube channel could make more money than you think. Not only you earn from videos you upload you can you youtube as a platform to promote products, marketing and various purpose just you have to recognize it's power.

For some people it's really hard to start a channel on youtube and one of them is me. I am kind of shy person, i don' like being in front of camera. I can't speak openly so i choose to start writing instead of making videos. I like being in front of my laptop and my hands on my keyboard. The sound keyboard makes is music for me.

Here is link to my blogger site

https://smallbudy.blogspot.com/ Do visit my blogger site.

An i also wants to thank read.cash for providing me another platform so i can share what i learned.

I don't know what will work for you if you are smart you will probably rock on both of these platfom.

LEt me know if you have youtube channel of blog i will subscribe to support you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments