Faucet crypto My honest review!!!

18 391
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

What is Faucet Crypto?

Faucet crypto is a multi coin faucet which gives user a way to earn some crypto coins by completing tasks like free claim, shortlink, achievement claim and offer-wall task.You will be able to earn Bitcoin and other altcoins by using this site.

Is this website a scam?

No, since they never ask user to deposit fund to website and faucet crypto only depends on ads and shortlinks. I am using this site for a long time and definitely a helpful and easy site to earn few crypto for me definitely not a scam.

What is coin that user get for?

An internal currency designated cryptocoin to exchange ot to any supported cryptocoin that user choose to withdraws. Almost all cryptocoins have a Direct withdraws method.

How much does this site pays?

The coin you earn are exchanged to crypto currency and sent to you all crypto have different rates. Here are some screenshot of my dashboard , i have 6000+ coins and the values of the coin in different cryptocurrency :

This is the withdraw page on faucet crypto
Shows how much 6360 coins are equivalent to other crypto

In those picture you can see i have 6360 coins which are equivalent to :

8.68 TRX Tron 0.0025 Zcash

0.00065BCH Bitcoin Cash 408 Bittorent BTT

50 Doge coin 23 Verge XVGs

and many other crypto are missing on screenshot.

TIP BEFORE STARTING: if you are now to this site and don't have wallet to store your crypto download atomic wallet

https://atomicwallet.io/

Join faucet crypto through my referral link so i will help you if you have any problems regarding this site. https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/215025

How much you earn doesn't matter what matter is how you spent and invest it. - stay inspired

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

me too I'm using the site for almost a year now. though I doesn't earned much but at least its legit. it really does pays.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's legit and can withdraw different coins you can withdraw altcoins and hold them may be they will return huge profit in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes!! are you using faucet crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems you do alot of things, how do you manage to keep track and run them all at once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got nothing to do than sitting in front of my laptop thats why im in everywhere. aslo the quarantine got me all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why, here there's a little movement so I'm not always at home. Most times I run one or two errands and all so I'm not always free. When I have a little bit of chance in my hands i always have a logo to create or something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then freelancing may be the best suit for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I registered already but no orders yet, including fivver 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try freelancer you can bid for work rather than waiting some one to order, for bid you need some bucks to start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay what's the minimum dollars needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I can really see this site is not a scum indeed... I love to be here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, it has been a useful site for me to grab some popular and other altcoins,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, and stay tuned for more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure , please stay tuned for new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago