Crypto Market Report (08-01-20)

5 40
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

I'm newbie in trading crypto currencies and the best way to get your profit increase must start on watching the trend 24/7 of assets you have and then decide wether to trade or to hold.

Here are the update of top 6 crypto currency ( Market report may vary depending on the apps were using)

Report as of August 1, 2020

For Top Losers

Top Gainers:

For Tradable Assets:

  1. BITCOIN

  2. ETHERIUM

  3. RIPPLE😲

  4. BITCOIN CASH🥰🥰

  5. LITECOIN🤩

  6. EOS

Which Assets do you have right now?

#credits to Coinbase 😍😍😍

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of prey27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for prey27
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have some small amount of litecoin. But now I am seeing coinbase market become surprised. Really great!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly 1 year ago I exchanged my entire LTC for ETH (75%) and BCH (25%). If I would exchange it back into LTC now, which I certainly will not do, I would have twice as much LTC. I am very glad that I did it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago