Can I mute communities and/or users?

0 4

So although with the recent developments of the points system etc, it was an overall positive change and I believe it's very good for the ecosystem because a lot more people will be onboarded onto the platform and more people get exposure to Bitcoin Cash but I am facing an issue where I go onto the read.cash home page and 95% of the stuff that's posted is either not relevant to me or I don't understand the language sometimes to even read it.

So my question is, is there a way I can mute specific users or communities preferably so I can see the content that I want or even understand.

Again, I don't want to report users or anything like that, just looking for ways to customize my feed so I can get content relevant to me.

Let me know your thoughts!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Mute user" = "block user" - it's in the dropdown menu everywhere. Mute communities - we haven't got to that yet. I'll soon explain why :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok looking forward to that. I would personally very much like it but then it’s just one person!

$ 0.00
3 years ago