BNB Valve...New Faucet to earn Free 0.015 BNB per day

2 202
Avatar for pinoyclicker
2 years ago

I came across this faucet while browsing the forums related to crypto. It just recently started a few days ago and everyone is going crazy about how easy it is to accumulate the funds required for minimum withdrawal. I checked the site and it seems legit. A few people have already posted their proof of withdrawal. This tempted me to try it out. The site looks neat and not crowded. You can only see the valve getting filled until it hit 100% before you can claim. Once you hit 0.01 BNB you can withdraw your coins into your BNB Smart Chain. I have high hopes for this faucet and I wish for it to stay long for more people to try and earn a few BNB coins. If you feel like trying this faucet, you can sign-up here: bit.ly/2Pgl750

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for pinoyclicker
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this one, looking forward to learning more from you about anything involving cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will keep you posted regarding anything I know about cryptocurrency. Thanks for the feedback!

$ 0.00
2 years ago