Whats your Favorite car model??

1 7
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

As we all know, there are different cars in the world and we all have different models, we all have our own model we prefer that even in the next world to come, you will still go for the same model of car.


What I look out for most times in a car is there ability to move, I always wanna fly whenever and driving that brought my love for Ferrari, and Benz, I love this two cars so much and there engine is superb and inside the car is almost comfortable.


Now to you guys, tell me the name of the car you love so much and even if its not among the pool, just name it down in the comment box, let's see the most popular car in the world today.


Which Is your best model??

Toyota

Bugatti

Benz

Ferrari

Range rover sport

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My favorite is Ferrari

$ 0.00
3 years ago