What I learned today✌

1 2
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


Here is something that I learned today , I am sharing it here because some of you really needs to hear it as well. 




​Being sensitive is okkay. 


​Feeling little thing is okkay. 


​Being overwhelmed with emotions is okkay. 




​Infact it is really a good thing 💞




​I grew up hiding what I feel & how I feel, even from my family and friends because as a child or even as a teen. I was told that my sensitivity makes me weak. I cry over petty issues and I feel little things which is not okkay. 




​AND let me tell you, I was not told the right things. 




​Being sensitive is good. 


​It makes you more empathetic. 


​It makes you more kind towards other people. 


​You feel their pain, you wish to do all that you can to makes their lives better. 


​It makes you appreciate little things. 


​It makes you more open to learning new things. 


​It makes you question yourself and looks for your peace of mind which means, it make you love yourself and the people around you. It just means that you are ​​human  and ​​feels things and ​​feelings are to be ​​felt  . I mean I might not be using the correct words but you get me right? 




​You need to own yourself. 💕


​You need to own your feelings. 💞


​You need to be okkay with you being sensitive. ✌️


​You need to make it your strength,not your weakness.,💪




​So whoever reading this way, I promise you. There is nothing wrong with you. 




​The worlds needs more people who ​feels ​things. 

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Thank you guys and have FUN 💝

Don't forget to like ,share , comment and subscribe ✌️







3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

Oh nice....we really need to be who we are and speak out how we feel,that way the people will understand us better

$ 0.00
3 years ago