MMM(Make my money)

3 6
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

I do everything that is compulsory and Even necessary, I went extra length just not to remain simple and ordinary, I sacrificed time and other things in order to supercede mates, I never do all without acknowledgement of God, If I make my money now, hope you will not conclude that "it's ritual"?




How many of you will give me room to report to you, how long will you permit me to share with you my experience, because thunder has blown and struck, the storm has turned many ships into ocean, If I make my money now, hope you will not conclude that "it's ritual"?




Do you know how many struggles that my strength had beared? Do you know how many dirty jobs I carried out? Do you know times without number that I go to bed with empty stomach? Do you know the volume of tears that my eyes had released? If I make my money now, hope you will not conclude that "it's ritual"?




Looking to my eyes, my face is not cheerful, I only act even when you see me smiling, the main man in me is always thinking of way out to survive, do you know that my stress worth to make me at least Top Ten richest ones in the world? If I make my money now, hope you will not conclude that "it's ritual"?




I just don't know how it will happen but I know I will be there, my net in the sea is strong enough to catch many big fishes, tell the whole world that my Success will be announced, blind man will see and feel it, deaf will hear and see it, If I make my money now, hope you will not conclude that "it's ritual"?

Thank you guys and have FUN 💝

Don't forget to like ,share , comment and subscribe ✌️


2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago