Impatience

5 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

for the 1up but for the old friends that I'm opening my eyes and seeing. Hope by now we have learnt our lesson? Hope we know by now what impatience cost us?




Hmm! By now, my old friends are realizing what they have missed, my old friends wish they can rewind the days and amend their past mistake, Hope we know by now what impatience cost us?




I called them lost sheep because they ran away, I called them old friends because I missed them, I looked back to see them but they were nowhere to be found. Hope we know by now what impatience cost us?



Now, it is not too late because we are still alive to amend our way, we should even find our advantage in falling of bch because of days like these. Hope we know by now what impatience cost us?




3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments

Good and instructive article. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Effective article.

Subscribe you back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago