I Consider this Important

1 9
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


There's nothing permanent in life and like times and seasons, situations are always changing. But time is always ticking and we all must always do our best to ensure that we make hay while the sun shines, else we miss out on achievements.


"He who fails to plan, plans to fail". In recent days you all must have noticed that I have been somewhat absent here and I have had some message me to ask what is up? I really appreciate your love and kindness and it means so much to me because with you guys I feel really loved and guess what, you are also loved. 


However, these times have become very busy for me and even more so in the coming weeks as I have  exams coming up in less than a month and honestly I haven't been reading. I kept thinking it won't happen anytime soon but now I must devote time to studying in order to prepare adequately for this. No one likes to fail.




I really hope that you all will understand my position on this and encourage me to prepare well in order that I might achieve success in my exams. Thank you so much for your love and for your understanding!

Thank you guys and have FUN 💝

Don't forget to like ,share , comment and subscribe ✌️


2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh so sorry....hope you'll be done n come back soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago