Broken but okay or maybe not!

1 4
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago


I had a very hectic day at work. Today i worked longer hours than usual because of the new duty arrangement.  I shouted a lot and frowned more than i smiled. I couldn't even find time to eat and when i got home, i was too tired to cook anything. I just had to end up with junks, adding to my already protruding stomach; not really a good sight right now.




Today, i did more of crossposting as i came home worn out and my body is too tired to help my mind coordinate some meaningful thoughts into a new post. Thank goodness for my archive of old posts. 


I couldn't also do a lot of engagement today. Lots of posts i couldn't read and my comments were like a rare commodity today. I miss interracting with people on their post. The little time i had to stop by uptrennd, i used it to engage with comments on my own post. 


It is a good thing tomorrow is my off day so i will get  lots of rest and also catch up with posts i missed but then it is a Saturday and the chores would be waiting. I feel like i need a personal assistant. Any of you care to apply? 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

Comments

After a very long day please get some rest ok...u deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago