Bad Gang level 1

0 3
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Lol! I wish you all a wonderful day A friend taught me some lessons today but I don't think if it will be useful to me, because I'm now Pastor, Chief Imam and Chief Herbalist Gold, Lol!


So I don't want anything to tarnish my image, but I think this will be useful to you that you are still inside life("ninu aye"), don't forget that life is different from life Oooo!




Let's go into the lesson Now, Take your pen and receive knowledge.


According to my friend:


"HOW TO STEAL MEAT 😋😋FROM POT


Step 1. Enter the kitchen, look left and right to see if somebody is coming.


Step 2. Check the position of the spoon how you met it so that you will not make any mistake while leaving the operation.


Step 3. Open the pot gently. Don't let the cover drop, I repeat, don't let the cover drop or make any sound oh.




Step 4. Count the meat inside if it is up to 5 or more.  The lesser the meat, the more likely for  your mom to detect a missing piece. Take one of it, if it  is more. But if it is less than 5 or 5, just bite them,  I mean as in, use your teeth to slim shape them. Bite small from all the lumps of the meat so that if they count it, it will still be the same number then cover the pot slowly.


5. While eating the stolen piece, let your ears be at alert  to hear footsteps if coming oh. Don't let the soup stain your cloth or touch anything in the kitchen. If it does, quickly rush and wash that shirt to remove any traces on you


Step 6. After eating it, wash your  hands with soap and smell it 5 times to know if it is still smelling soup.


Step 7. Blow hot air from ur mouth to perceive it, if it is still smelling soup. Don't worry abt that, just go straight to the rubber of garri, take some garri and chew it or chew garlic 🙄to kill the odour and clean your mouth proper.




Step 8. Now leave the kitchen like a saint.


🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😌😌😌😌😂😂😂😂🤣🤣


Tomorrow we will learn: HOW TO STEAL SOMEONE'S  BOYFRIEND or GIRLFRIEND🤪🤪🤪🤣😂🏃️"

Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of philzest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for philzest
3 years ago

Comments