Do you fear Death!

For some reason, I am not afraid of dieing a anytime, I see many people always being so careful saying they don't want to die but truth is you can never tell when you would die... sometimes those who are even more careful are those who tend to even die sooner.

I don't fear die but what I do fear is dieing as a sinner. Dieing while i know i wont make heaven , that is what i fear and not death itself. We all would definitely die someday. So we have to live each day doing the right thing knowing fully well we can die at any moment. Be good to everyone around you, love unconditional, don't always expect reward for every good deed you do.

speaking of good deeds, first 10 goods comments would be upvoted. Though it might be small but it comes from my heart.

I hear of many complaining about not having points even though, they didn't really do anything wrong and thats possible, its just an algorithm, it can miss calculate. Just do your best to hold on till this trying time passes by.

1
$
User's avatar
@phavvy posted 3 years ago

Comments