What is Bitcoin Cash? Portuguese video

1 150
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Back in the day, I've contacted the people Behind of bitcoincash.org

I would like to invite you to take a look at it.

Zero width embed

https://www.bitcoincash.org/

Amazing Video, and I'm really glad to be part of this revolution, share it with you Brazilian Friends :)

This is a great thing, I'll share now in a few Brazilian groups, it will be really useful to beginners too.

Thank you so much for all the help.

16
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice video.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago