Week Challenge - Invite Someone to Meet Bitcoin Cash

5 137
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

We are in such a hard time, for me as an example I would like to onboard a lot of merchant, I've some that I know in my list that will easily accept Bitcoin Cash as a way of payment, but Due to Corona Virus here in Brazil almost everything is closed, most of the legit merchants, I know some of they and talked online, but things need to back to normal so I can go there and show how it works, but for now, what we can do?

We can still bring some people to the crypto world, and today I want to talk about a small action that can bring more active users to the BCH, and it's simple.

Invite someone

I'm not saying to start spamming everywhere or try to bring people at any cost, but this is quite easy to do, invite someone that you know, A friend, someone close to you and invite here to meet https://noise.cash/, with my youtube channel I've brought some people to noise.cash and read.cash, and it's good, but you don't need to have a YouTube channel, just invite someone that is close to you, they will love for sure.

This past week I've talked with one of my friends and with one of my cousins, they were searching to know more about crypto, I've sent two links to them, Noise.cash and bitcoin.com wallet, yeah, one to earn some BCH and one to store and use it, it's more than 1 week and they are loving it and seeing how magical it works, and they already know, Bitcoin Can't do this, only BCH.

Take a Look, it's simple, I know that if you are involved with crypto you certainly had someone asking how it works, so, next time talk a little about Bitcoin Cash, they can earn some and use it, without spending any money.

Easy to use BCH wallet, if you are a beginner: https://wallet.bitcoin.com/

Earn some Bitcoin Cash on Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/

Day by day we are being more powerful, and with time we will show to the world that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin.

Have a great week ahead.

10
$ 35.88
$ 32.00 from @Ellie
$ 2.38 from @homopit
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 4
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Yeah i love BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also using BTC its a good for us to earn 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still prefer BCH, you can start with Cents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thing, my siblings know about BCH already so I actually invited to used this platform and noise cash :) nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. i will try that

$ 0.00
3 years ago