Bitcoin Cash in the biggest event about cryptocurrencies in Brazil

2 2

How I pretend to do that? Well, let me explain.

Bitconf is the biggest event about cryptocurrencies in Brazil and will be a great opportunity to talk about Bitcoin Cash on there.

https://www.bitconf.com.br/portal/2020/06/22/bitconf-esta-recebendo-propostas-de-palestras/

The VIII BITCONF, which will take place on September 10, 11, 12 and 13, in the city of Serra Negra, São Paulo, is receiving proposals for new lectures. The deadline had already ended, and part of the schedule can already be seen on the website. But due to the change of date, caused by the pandemic of COVID-19, the organization of the conference decided to reopen.

I have applied for a 30 minutes spot, and I pretend to talk about this theme:

Bitcoin Cash - The cryptocurrency for everyday use.

Now I'm waiting for the response, I was contacting the team of the event directly, I'll post more news here as soon as I get.

Wish me luck.

Let's share about Bitcoin Cash in the biggest event about cryptocurrencies in Brazil.

https://www.bitconf.com.br/portal/

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I watched and in English language. A simple approach and speech for the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you good luck , you will surely succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago