Bitcoin Cash in the biggest Cryptocurrency Event in Brazil See you there :)

6 157
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm here again, to share the good news, as I said before I've got a confirmation about doing a speech about BCH in the Bitconf(The biggest cryptocurrency event of South America) and well, I was just waiting for the website to be updated, now everyone checks that I'll be there.

https://bitconf.com.br/2020/palestrantes/

I'll be doing 2 speeches, one About BitcoinCash and one About PoS Coins.

The theme of my speech will be:



Bitcoin Cash - Uma criptomoeda para o seu dia a dia


Bitcoin Cash - A cryptocurrency for your daily life

Not only this, I'll be doing a Community meetup inside the event too, for now, I just need to wait for the exact date and time.

I'll check if I can record the speech, but don't worry, at least some good photos will be taken there.

Thank you all for the support, our community is growing here, day by day, you are welcome to join.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoincashbr

https://t.me/bchbrasil

14
$ 1.34
$ 0.50 from @tula_s
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That is great! Good luck.. Thank you for all yo do to spread BCH adoption.
Please share some photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure, stay tuned :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos, nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago