Bitcoin Cash Brazil - Full interview

3 128
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago

hey everyone, this past week has been crazy, I've got a lot of work to do in my daily work, and I was looking into some great things for Bitcoincash too, for now, the domain bitcoincashbr.info is already mine and after the successful flipstarter campaign I've paid the hosting for 1 year, now I'm working into building the website with all main information about BCH and Platforms that runs BCH.

http://bitcoincashbr.info/

This past week I was interviewed by a small YouTube Channel here in Brazil and the topic I've talked about is Bitcoin Cash, more than 1 hour being interviewed and talking about BCH including some nice features as SLP, Cash Fusion, and platforms such as read.cash, member.cash, memo.cash, flipstarter, and much more.

Here is the outcome:

The video is in Portuguese, it's really good to start creating content in my own language, it helps to reach more people.

Thank you all for the support :)

http://bitcoincashbr.info/

18
$ 2.72
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.50 from @majamalu
+ 4
Sponsors of phabulu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for phabulu
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow . Great dear sir ❤️❤️ iam your 99th subscriber . I love your all article and post . One day you will be a great writer in future ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, please subscribe me,I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago