Are You A Pet Lover?

Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Hello Readers! I just want to share some photos of my hamster pets and they're not just a pet but also my companion πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

Before you scroll down and watch the photos, i want to share also this inspirational quote about generosity.

"Money is but one venue of generosity. Kindness is an even more valuable than currency."

-Alan Cohen

So if you're generous enough, please SUBSCRIBE, LIKE, and leave a COMMENT for support.

My hamsters live about 2 to 3 years. The lifespan is too short πŸ˜”.

2 Weeks Old Baby Hamshies
Really Cute 🐹
Red Eyed 🐹
Sleeping Father Of My 🐹
Sisters
🐹🐹🐹
I like her color
Shhhh. 🐹

I started to raised them before and during the pandemic up until now. They're my stress reliever during lockdown here in our country.

On my next article, I will show you how my hamsters grow from day 1 to day 27. So don't forget to subscribe for more.

Here are their names: Click Here

Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

subscribe me I will subscribe you back. Nice this ariticle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir! Done subscribing to your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Done subscribing. Please subscribe me back. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They’re cute but aren’t they dangerous?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not really. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes kindness por pet love nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice picture. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribing finished! Please subscribe too. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute rats i have 2 rabbits 4 dogs , 8 rats and 5 fish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I love dogs too. The real man's best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao this are so cute and lovely hamsters, like how many do you have cus I can see lots and lots of hamsters? Pretty colours

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bob
3 years ago

I have 20+ of them. Unfortunately, the others died during birth. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who never had a hamster will never understand this kind of joy and happines. If you have them from first birth and you treat them right, they turning into melting-cloudly-hamsters. They start to trust you, they can detect your smell, becoming more friendly to the owner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right! Raising them is worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok dear subscribe plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. Can you Subscribe me too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute i want that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! You can have 1 ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thnk u😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. There you go. 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹 Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwww!!!it's so cute and adorable,hope i can also have hamster too!☹️☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can have one of them. You can buy at the pet store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but it's rare here on our place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your pet is so adorableee!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your pets look so cute and adorable 😊 I've seen some hamsters before, but I never touched it. It was my friend's pet too. They're so cute and lovable. But it so sad to know they only have short life span. I hope they can live longer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes they bite when your hands smells or they don't recognized you but itt worth it when you have one of them. They're really cute. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love hamster too....they are fluffy and they really love to eat cheese 😊 please subscribed me back i already subscribed to your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. I don't have cheese haha too expensive here. Only vegetables. Done subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you for your comment. God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please follow view and subscribe me,,,i also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem. Done subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago