Be a Limited Edition Person

0 97

Yesterday I got a pretty classy inspiration when I saw a woman on television broadcasting a talent search contest which was held at an annual event involving everyone from various regions. The program was so interesting that it made me stop my activities at home and direct my two eyeballs to the large glass screen while looking at the participants freely without using formal clothes or free fashion styles.

Many participants display the abilities that exist in each of them that they have learned, practiced and developed so that they feel confident to show the world's eyes that they are worthy of being discussed like artists, actors and famous people.

Each participant appears based on the serial number that has been written on a piece of paper attached to their clothes. Of the many participants who appeared, there was one female participant who appeared with a quite unique style, her hair was dreadlocks, curly and wearing simple and wrinkled clothes like someone who just got out of bed and didn't adjust her hair, if I saw her like someone who lives in the area. interior which is still lacking with socialization of fashion or life is still very primitive.

When she stood on the stage, the audience sitting above and below the stands, their eyes didn't blink for a few seconds when they saw a woman who appeared confident and calm while flashing a sweet smile as if signaling to everyone that it was her greeting. The judges who witnessed her personality seemed to be hypnotized when the camera was facing the jury and I saw the eyes and faces of the judges as confused as watching this woman on the stage.

Without saying a word he started to act to the best of his abilities, while holding the mic his melodious voice started to escape from his mouth singing another sad song of his own creation. The atmosphere became silent and still when the verse of the song came out of his mouth, thousands of spectators who were present in the very large building were silent and only watched the voice of a woman rumbling with her song. With a unique look that is rarely seen in everyone's character, this woman ends her song in a calm manner but has also brought tears to almost everyone who has watched her because of her melodious voice and the song is so heart-piercing that the audience who had been silent for a few moments the minute it finally exploded like an atomic bomb, the crowd roared and they stood clapping. The judges also followed the action of the audience excitedly they stood with a smile and while clapping one of the judges let out a short word and he said wow amazing.

After all the participants have appeared, it's time for the judges to announce the results and this woman got the maximum result by being chosen as the number one participant with the highest score from the two awards she received, namely a melodious voice and interesting personality because her style is very special and rarely owned by people other.

Be a Limited Edition Person

We all have different or the same character, when we act, think and speak. We will feel ourselves different from other people when we interact with them or when we see them acting in their own way but sometimes when a person feels his personality can't lift his self-esteem then he will start thinking of finding ways to cover up his true personal character.

This is done only with the aim of attracting the attention of others from sane or slightly crazy actions so that his name is often called people, without him realizing that his life is a copy of other people's character and personality. This way we meet a lot in some people, maybe you have also seen it or have practiced it.

Honestly, I also did it when I was still in school, I often followed the style of one of the members of the simple plan band Jeff Stinco even though he is now gone.

Source : https://min.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Berkas:2017_RiP_-_Simple_Plan_-_Jeff_Stinco_-_by_2eight_-_8SC1770.jpg

I often see it when they do live concerts in various regions or countries. From the way he wears clothes, pants and shoes except for his hairstyle lol. His character often hypnotizes me so that it makes me obsessed with following his way which I think is very charming. I often spend my savings that I got from giving my brothers whose economy is very good because they work in companies, I don't ask my parents for money when I go to school because the economic conditions are not good.

The money that I actually have to help me go to school I only use to buy things and clothes similar to those used by this guitarist, even though the items I bought are not original like the ones he wears but I'm happy to see my style is almost the same as his. In fact, I had aspired to be a musician, so I took part in a music program, especially guitar, and the craziest thing was that I had the intention of buying a very expensive electric guitar.

As time went by, I almost failed to continue my education in school because my savings were running out due to useless purchases that I had made so my mother scolded me with a scream so loud it made my eardrums hurt. My mother already knew what I was doing so she rebuked me with a very firm sentence. He said, look at yourself, who are you really? your background, your economy and your character, are you living the real you?

My mother's words made me cry, her words had eliminated and paralyzed the imitation character I had been doing for a long time and I realized who I really was who had lived from other people's characters and not from my real self. I was able to continue my education in school when my brother found out about the problems I had experienced so he gave me more money.

This problem has taught me a very valuable lesson so that I began to accept my life as it is by doing attitudes and actions that are in accordance with my own original character. I feel calmer and my mind is not tormented because I have the freedom to act. I feel like changing and living a new life, maybe I will no longer be flattered and people's eyes won't see me anymore but I'm proud I started showing what I have without imitating other people. For me, my character that I have that is different from others may not be accepted and liked by them but I am very grateful to God because maybe it is my strength and I'm the only person in the world who has it. As the story above has been done by a woman when appearing on the stage of the contest.

Inspiration Affects Personality

Maybe you all have inspiration, when you see someone doing an action that has influenced him so that he can change his life to become a famous person, benefit others, be praised and change his economic life for the better and that is a very good positive inspiration to imitate. because maybe that inspiration will change our lives for the better.

But sometimes inspiration is so misunderstood that we change our lives to be exactly like the other people who have inspired us, just as it happened to me when I started following the ways and characters of the musicians I had fallen in love with. Liking someone from positive actions and actions is a very good thing. One positive thing that I did was obsessed with his way of playing guitar so I started learning to play guitar and I wanted to aspire to be a famous musician and that was a good inspiration but my mistake was to follow his character and I forgot about my real life.

Two Personalities

This may sound a little silly, Is there someone who has two personalities? maybe you will laugh to hear it but realize it or not actually this often happens in our lives.

When my friends gather at my house we are discussing about the work we are currently doing, we gather like we are holding an office meeting because we are employees who do not understand each other's personal characteristics so when we interact with each other there is still a feeling that is not too comfortable for us. talk so I lighten the mood by playing music at a low volume, knowing this is free because it's at my house not in the office.

So that the atmosphere of intimacy began to intertwine with each other, the conversation began to be free and words began to come out of the mouth but one thing that made us almost laugh when a friend of us spoke and his voice was like a woman, he was silent because our eyes were on him and one of my friends admonished him not to make a sound like a woman, his head was bowed in shame when he heard a reprimand from my friend and throughout the meeting he was silent and did not express an opinion.

When the next day we all met at the office and he started talking like a man but I felt the voice he gave off was like being forced like we are following a musical note or scale but I didn't think about it anymore, in my mind maybe his character was already like that.

One time my friend had a birthday party because it was her birthday so she invited us to attend, so all my office mates attended her birthday. We were greeted with a lot of food and we ate together after we finished eating, my friend who had a birthday invited us to go to his backyard to tell stories because there were still many guests on the terrace of his house where he made his birthday party so it was uncomfortable. to tell stories in groups.

We all headed to his backyard and I was surprised when we got to his backyard to find that he had arranged a place for us to sit and one thing that made me smile when I saw the small table located in the middle of the round seat that had been arranged was that he had prepared a drink that was prepared for us. alcoholic but the level is not too high, actually I don't want to taste alcohol but because I also want to keep my friend's birthday feeling so I follow them and in my mind I don't drink much let alone get drunk.

We talked while drinking and I told them I just wanted to drink a little. Because of drinking so much that my friends started to get addicted and constantly put alcohol in their bodies. When consciousness began to disappear, we gasped and became stupefied when my other friend spoke again like a female voice and I saw him continuing to talk because he was under the influence of alcohol, other friends who were listening to this laughed out loud and in my heart said his true personality character been out due to the influence of alcohol.

The craziest incident that night has given me the assumption that alcohol can make people return to their original character, since we returned to the office the next day, my friend greeted me but his voice turned back to a male voice, I actually wanted to laugh but I also realized that it was not good . Because if I laugh it will be my biggest mistake, we must remember that we are God's creatures, so if we laugh at the shortcomings of others, we have laughed at the creator.

There may also be difficulties when we accept the reality of life that God has given us because we feel that it is something that will make us ashamed in front of many people. But we must remember that our original character is our own and cannot be imitated by others and this is very expensive.

Maybe the original character that we have is a unique thing that is not shared by everyone in this world and maybe it will lift you to sit on the top of the leaf.

Be proud of what we have because it is very expensive.

Thank you!


The cover image is edited by me, except for the image stated from the source.

4
$ 2.09
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments