Mo'

1 12
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Life, Beauty, Nigeria, ...

She oozes of elegance with a touch of class

In the school of dashing, she got distinction not a pass

See how she is, like a beautifully displayed canvass

Mama so fine, guys keep looking for her with a compass

If she was a direction, there would never be a bypass

Delectable and sweet looking, fancier than the hourglass

You have set the standard so high, who can surpass?

A voice that speaks, a heart that gives - world-class

What a blessed man he is, yes, let me harass

The countdown has started, there is no trespass

I just want to watch you dance as I lift my wine glass

Because everything you touch is a masterclass


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

4
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Oboii your blogging niche na women finance

$ 0.00
3 years ago