Happy Birthday, Rhoda.

0 1
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

As innocent as she looked then, so is she

Oh! I don't mean this as flattery in any way

Ask anyone around, they would have their say

She is with more experience in life

But that tenderness with that innocence

You can't miss it, so evident upon her

When she smiles, I am broken into two

Her laugher makes me want to laugh

The coarseness of her nose (my Rudolph)

The soft-outspokenness of her voice

The aura she has coupled with her beauty

She is a darling to all and she is incredibly smart too

Beauty with brains, that is how I like them

Little wonder we have always been in touch for 10 years

Kareem Rhoda Adeola, my amazing baby

She is no longer a toddler but a lady

Her ways some times to me they are shady 

Not in a bad way or in a way to suggest she is lazy

She is full of surprises just like me

We seem to share a lot in common, no doubt

That explains why we share the same month too


Happy Birthday to you, my sister, my baby, my daughter, my love, my friend and my sweetie. Knowing you has been amazing and I can't wait to see you achieve more in life and also watch you walk down the aisle. Thank you for sticking with me all through the years and for being a wonderful daughter. I wouldn't swap you for anyone.


I can't wait to receive that guy's prostration too. O ma loud gan.


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

Comments