Happy Birthday, Jakuzy.

0 1
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago

A brother like no other

His life is indeed without bother

Strong, smart, kind and handsome

Full of goodness, oh, give me some

Knowing you has been a good highlight

I remember your movement even under Bowen's light

Never the one to be involved in a fight

He would gladly with humility take to flight

The hallmark of a smart and intelligent man

Who picks his battle with discretion

A whole lot to learn from him, as my Twinnie

Oh yes! Memories keep flooding right in

You are impressive and admirable

Years keep counting and so is your influence

I just want to wish you the best life has to offer

Because you deserve a blessing that won't buffer

All your detractors will 600 years of pain suffer

You are a true definition of a friend, Twinnie and a brother


Happy Birthday to you Olakunle Oladapo Jakuzy

God bless your days and your beautiful home

Miss you like a lady misses her teddy bear (some ladies sha)


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00

Comments