Family.

0 6
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago



Family is everything and yes, I feel blessed

Blessed to see these amazing smiles daily

To wake up to the tender touches of warmth

From two amazing people who means so much to me

God was indeed mindful of me when He gave them to me

Nothing is more fulfilling than to see their smiles

Knowing every effort counts and is appreciated

Seeing how their faces lit in adoration and appreciation

Family is home and comfort

A place of solace - away from the troubles of life

A place to refuel and re-energize and strategize

I am blessed to come from one and also have one


What are you grateful for?


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

1
$ 0.00

Comments