Anastasia.

2 5
Avatar for olawalium
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Poetry, Nigeria, Love, Writing, ...

I love this amazing woman, no lie

She gives good vibes, making me fly

She is honest and loyal, never a sly

She is my gist buddy, we flow, never dry

I just want to see her happy, never to cry

See as person pikin fine die (see as someone's daughter is this fine)

If she was a snack, she'd be Havard's pie

Fully loaded, rich and absolutely yummy

Anastasia is straightforward, not cunny

A lady with the heart of gold, she is also funny

See how chubby and cute she is like a bunny

So bright that even with dark shade, I can't see, too sunny

Don't blind us, Anastasia, we are not Bartimaeus

Go easy on us and tune down this volume

Adorable hairstyle, dashing smile and delectable look

This is Anastasia, I call her my personal person

All over and around her, you can see the blessing

Her life is a life of ease, no stressing

I raise a glass to your amazing personalities and features, Anastasia


This Post First Appeared Here.​​​


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

2
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I have another Anastasia in my mind and it is not the same as what you wrote here. I guess your Anasthasia is the one from the picture? I wish this is not written entirely in bold. Perhaps you just copied this without editing from HIVE?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how are we supposed to know the same Anastasia? How would I know the Anastasia you have in mind??? I choose my fonts the way I want my poetry to appear and it doesn't have to be something I need to do to please everyone. We all have our individual preferences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I respect your decisions. I am just curious. Are you always this angry?

I am sorry if I offended you. I promise I won't bother you anymore and letvthe other leave a better comment for you. Good day sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I wasn't angry but I am sorry too if I come off as one. Just a bad day that took its toll on me. I apologize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago